Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Surprise, AZ 85374

15902 W Monte Cristo Ave, 15331 W Bell Rd #212-25, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 826-9310

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Azhomehelp.com
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406
Prudential Arizona Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616
Michelle Houze-RE/MAX Platinum Living
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4167 N Marshall Way

(480) 206-1313

2 people are looking at this business

Independence Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061

1 person is looking at this business

Pamela J Caldwell - Home Smart Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253

1 person is looking at this business

Dave Schuster Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

17550 N Perimeter Dr #160

(602) 717-0796

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rositahernan469 on Zillow

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:02 AM
Fue una experiencia exelente travajar con ellos son muy profecionales y discretos con su travajo un verdarero negocio k icieron para mi conveniencia y mucha atencion en todo sentido de la palabra estoy eternamente agradecida con el entusiasmo y dedicacion de marlon y linda fue una Hermosa experiencia travajar con ellos son muy profecionales de antemano muchisimas gracias y sigan siendo los mejores
Qgroup Rentals on Zillow

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 05:42 AM
Great experience with Marlon and Linda from beginning to end.
Marlon makes the home buying process so easy, and has experience and great knowledge of the Real Estate Industry. I will definitely recommend Marlon to family and friends. Thanks Marlon & Linda!!
Business Response:

Thank you so so much i truly appreciate your kind words

rlmnromero on Zillow

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 18:37 PM
Marlon and Linda were AWESOME!!!
They were patient, thorough, and got the job done. They never made us feel like we were being too picky in our deciding (as we had specific wants with our buy) and they completely looked for and found specifically what we wanted. They are great realtors but for most GREAT people!!!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
georgefocsaneanu on Zillow

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 13:28 PM
Marlon Avila is the best agent that I know, a man who loves his job. A very good adviser. In other words if it were not Marlon Avila would not have completed the entire process of buying a home. But because we were together with a lot of information we do not know, and involved in so much for us that we now have our house. I recommend with confidence is an exceptional man. Thank you very much for all the support you offered us.
Good luck in the future.
Camelia & George
user18853290 on Zillow

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 17:47 PM
They were helpful and quick to get back to us. They're always available to answer questions and quick to work on a deal. Also very knowledgable. I appreciated Marlon's honestly going into houses and pointing out things that could be concerning. This is a great team and they really care about helping you what what's best for you and your family.
martham on Zillow

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 20:13 PM
I've had the pleasure of knowing Esther for 16 years. I've gotten to know her not only as a trusted friend, but also at a professional level as a former colleague; and now, as a trusted Realtor! Esther excels in her attention to detail, and clients can rest assured that their transactions will be handled efficiently and accurately under her careful watch. Esther is a genuinely caring person who always strives to do right by others. She is prompt when responding to client inquiries, and her organization skills allow her to address issues promptly and effectively.
I know that Esther's clients are in great hands and will be fully satisfied with her level of professionalism, warmth and care. I l
...  more>>
Jaime Diaz on Zillow

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 15:56 PM
I highly recommend Esther, we are in the process if looking for a home, she has shown us a couple, so far so good, she is very professional, friendly and seems knowledgeable.
lvog2020 on Zillow

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 03:34 AM
We are so happy to have our house. Everything seemed to go quickly. Marlon did a great job at negotiating with the previous owner. Also, it helped greatly that Marlon is bilingual. This was a tremendous help to our family so that we could understand the process to obtain our house. We are very grateful for Marlon and his family and everything that he did for us!
daniellebrown616 on Zillow

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 16:52 PM
Mr. Marlon is a tenacious worker with a love for people. He is a gifted communicator that allowed us as first time home owners to make a confident purchase and took the headache out of negotiations. We could rely on him to be the perfect balance of professional and personable. So thankful for Marlon's servant heart, honesty and integrity because of him we are home!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.