Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Surprise, AZ 85374

15902 W Monte Cristo Ave, 15331 W Bell Rd #212-25, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 826-9310

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Azhomehelp.com
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406
Prudential Arizona Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616
Michelle Houze-RE/MAX Platinum Living
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4167 N Marshall Way

(480) 206-1313

1 person is looking at this business

Independence Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061

1 person is looking at this business

Pamela J Caldwell - Home Smart Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253

1 person is looking at this business

Dave Schuster Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

17550 N Perimeter Dr #160

(602) 717-0796

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user53214381 on Zillow

a year ago

07/26/2018, 05:23 AM
Tosha was very professional, knowledgeable, and willing to help in our search for a new home. After looking at several homes, we've decided now is not the time to buy. However, when the time comes we would definitely use Tosha Stanzione.
curtismain on Zillow

a year ago

07/26/2018, 02:54 AM
Tosha is very professional. She was prompt with her responses to my emailed questions. She has knowledge of the area, and made great recommendations. I recommend her if you need help.
tesoroseries on Zillow

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:41 AM
Great transaction, very knowledgeable, quick to respond, helped negotiate great things (seller concessions and lowering of price). Has reliable recommendations for other needed services. Recommended to family and friends.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Ferooz qadeemyar on Zillow

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:32 PM
It has been an honor working with Esther to get my home. She is fully knowledgeable, enthusiastic, energetic, and understands her job well. She enabled this whole process smooth and relaxing. I would strongly recommend her as she would produce outstanding outcome! Thank you Esther.

Regards!

F. Qadeemzai
silvestre ruelas on Zillow

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:27 PM
I worked with Esther Rodas purchase my first home and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends). She answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home in this market is very challenging, but working with Esther Rodas she made it as straightforward as possible. I highly recommend her.
angelr64 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 08:39 AM
Esther was an amazing realtor, she was very patient with us and always available when we needed her. We are very happy we got to work with her in our search for a home
mmarks270 on Zillow

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:21 AM
Marlon and Linda are outstanding real estate professionals. They went out of their way to help us find our home in every way that they could. We highly recommend working with Marlon and Linda.
axm05 on Zillow

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 15:46 PM
Esther Rodas showed so much attention and care to our needs, she always made sure that my needs were put first. She made purchasing my dream home possible, by simply always being easy to contact and able to explain any kind of question or concern that I had. This was the biggest purchase of my life and Esther made the home buying process smooth, enjoyable and stress free. Thank you Esther you were truly amazing!
mrvlopez ml on Zillow

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 10:23 AM
Being first time home buyers, we were scared,nervous, and worried about the whole home buying process but I can honestly say that Esther really was there for us through the whole process. She was always available to answer any questions we had and because of her knowledge,expertise, and professionalism we got our forever home. Any agency should be honored to have Esther on their team. I would highly recommend her to anyone for their real estate needs. On a scale of 1 to 10 she is a 20!! Just Awesome!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to work with you guys. Enjoy your new home!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.