Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Real Estate|Surprise, AZ 85374

15902 W Monte Cristo Ave, 15331 W Bell Rd #212-25, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 826-9310

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Azhomehelp.com
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406

1 person is looking at this business

Michelle Houze-RE/MAX Platinum Living
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4167 N Marshall Way

(480) 206-1313

1 person is looking at this business

Independence Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061

2 people are looking at this business

Prudential Arizona Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616

5 people are looking at this business

Universal Field Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3838 N Central Ave Suite 830

(602) 604-8118
Pamela J Caldwell - Home Smart Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brianna113 on Zillow

a month ago

12/16/2019, 03:00 AM
Jerry Moore is very experienced and he is very helpful. He was very willing to help me out whenever I needed it. I really enjoyed working with him he is very knowledgeable about his job, you can not ask for a better realtor.
Renee sanders on Zillow

a month ago

12/14/2019, 01:33 AM
Jerry is very easy to get ahold of, easy to communicate with and very out going guy. He helped me find my dream home in my budget. Amazing man. Spent so much time helping me find my home. Thanks Jerry
dm rieger on Zillow

a month ago

12/14/2019, 01:29 AM
Jerry Moore did a fantastic job listing, showing selling my previous home and then helped me with looking for my current home! Jerry Moore is very knowledgeable of the real estate market and did a wonderful job listening to my wants and needs! I would highly recommend Jerry to all friends in need of real estate expert!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
MeghanPowell7 on Zillow

a month ago

12/14/2019, 00:47 AM
Jerry was incredible to work with--buying a house can be stressful and overwhelming, but he was there every step of the way to answer any and all questions we had. Beyond the scope of a realtor's work, Jerry was constantly available to help us out. He was quick to respond and always kind and patient. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
cdillenbeck8 on Zillow

a month ago

12/14/2019, 00:00 AM
Jerry will listen to your needs and wants and find the perfect home for you and your family! He assisted in finding financing and all! He was great with follow up needs as well. We were gifted a year home warranty in which has been a god send! He should be every buyer and seller’s first call for your real estate needs.
raminfrotan20 on Zillow

6 months ago

08/09/2019, 09:20 AM
Thank you Jerry for all help you have done for me to reach out my goals. I have been working with Jerry Moore for a while, as a real estate investor he helped me to buy my last couple of properties. Jerry is very knowledgeable and professional in real estate business. I highly recommend him for everyone.
notdonedancing on Zillow

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:31 AM
I can't begin to describe how incredible our home buying and selling was with Kristine!! She is extremely knowledgeable about the entire process, and can answer any questions right off the bat with confidence. Kristine went above and beyond to find us the perfect house, working long hours, and keeping us updated with any potential listings. She has a great eye for matching homes to each individual, and she negotiated fiercely for our new home! Highly, HIGHLY recommend!
raegersmommy on Zillow

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 06:50 AM
Kristine was wonderful to work with and was there every step of the way! She always answered all of our questions very timely, and never hesitated to answer our many phone calls! Highly recommend Kristine as she is very knowledgeable and patient, and will certainly do business with her again!
natesaul90 on Zillow

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 06:23 AM
Absolutely incredible service! Kristine kept me up to date every step of the way. She never gave up on finding the perfect house for me. With a history in mortgages and financing her knowledge was second to none. In the past I had to make countless calls to get all the information I needed for each house. But Kristine was a one stop shop for house buying. I Truly cant say enough good things about my experience with her. I absolutely love my house and would recommended to anyone and everyone. She even found my brother a house! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.