Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Surprise, AZ 85374

15902 W Monte Cristo Ave, 15331 W Bell Rd #212-25, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 826-9310

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Prudential Arizona Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616
Michelle Houze-RE/MAX Platinum Living
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4167 N Marshall Way

(480) 206-1313

1 person is looking at this business

Independence Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061
Azhomehelp.com
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406
Dave Schuster Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

17550 N Perimeter Dr #160

(602) 717-0796
Tra Bell Remax Alliance Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

725 W Elliot Rd

(480) 357-2700

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
raminfrotan20 on Zillow

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 09:20 AM
Thank you Jerry for all help you have done for me to reach out my goals. I have been working with Jerry Moore for a while, as a real estate investor he helped me to buy my last couple of properties. Jerry is very knowledgeable and professional in real estate business. I highly recommend him for everyone.
notdonedancing on Zillow

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:31 AM
I can't begin to describe how incredible our home buying and selling was with Kristine!! She is extremely knowledgeable about the entire process, and can answer any questions right off the bat with confidence. Kristine went above and beyond to find us the perfect house, working long hours, and keeping us updated with any potential listings. She has a great eye for matching homes to each individual, and she negotiated fiercely for our new home! Highly, HIGHLY recommend!
raegersmommy on Zillow

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 06:50 AM
Kristine was wonderful to work with and was there every step of the way! She always answered all of our questions very timely, and never hesitated to answer our many phone calls! Highly recommend Kristine as she is very knowledgeable and patient, and will certainly do business with her again!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
natesaul90 on Zillow

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 06:23 AM
Absolutely incredible service! Kristine kept me up to date every step of the way. She never gave up on finding the perfect house for me. With a history in mortgages and financing her knowledge was second to none. In the past I had to make countless calls to get all the information I needed for each house. But Kristine was a one stop shop for house buying. I Truly cant say enough good things about my experience with her. I absolutely love my house and would recommended to anyone and everyone. She even found my brother a house! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
kdsmurray on Zillow

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 19:15 PM
Kristine is an amazing real estate agent! I would totally recommend her for first-time home buyers. She has very responsive and explained every step of the home-buying process. She was super patient, kind and friendly. She was eager to find my first home that fit my needs and wants. I recommend her to all of my friends and family looking for a real estate agent.
ejavy007 on Zillow

8 months ago

03/02/2019, 13:59 PM
Kristine was very prompt and professional, very courteous, knowledgeable we feel very assured with her. She worked longer hours to complete our closing early.
jpimentel8084 on Zillow

a year ago

08/18/2018, 11:55 AM
Esther is more than professional, she is excellent at communicating throughout the process. She not only stays two steps ahead, but is patient as well. I’ve enjoyed working closely with Esther on my journey of selling and buying at the same time. It was something I feared, but was actually easy process . Thank you Esther for time and dedication you provide throughout the entire adventure!!!
axm05 on Zillow

a year ago

08/07/2018, 15:41 PM
Esther was amazing with this very big purchase. She showed me so much patience. She sits there and listens to all my needs. All my needs and expectations where exceeded in my purchase. She even went above and beyond and got me my home warranty so I have a piece of mind. This is why my friends and family will continue to use her for any real estate needs.
cmurff58 on Zillow

a year ago

07/27/2018, 14:44 PM
We are currently working with Tosha regarding possible relocation. She is very knowledgeable and has made several suggestions in areas we hadn’t thought of. Highly recommend her in all areas of buying or selling.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.