Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Impress Plating & Polishing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
21 reviews
|Service Stations|Upland, CA 91786

956 W 9th St, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 985-3377

http://impressplating.com/error.html?aspxerrorpath=/index.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

17110 Jersey Ave

(562) 403-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Service Stations

5250 Southern Ave

(323) 564-4414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Service Stations

330 E Beach Ave

(310) 671-3640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

15632 Container Ln

(714) 898-0996

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Service Stations

10965 Wright Rd

(424) 366-8908

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Service Stations

7101 Jurupa Ave # 25

(951) 359-0427

2 people are looking at this business

About

We can chrome any aluminum, steel, brass or alloy wheel or part. *Not A Mechanic Shop* We specialize in custom chrome plating and chrome exchange on Harley-Davidson wheels and parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
21 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Plympton C. review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Plympton C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 11:30 AM
Always great service. Humberto and Frances are awesome. We send all of our work to them and are always very happy with them. Great company.
Jordan Herman Bartsch review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Jordan Herman Bartsch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:18 AM
Unbelievable customer service. Humberto goes above and beyond to make sure “you” the customer are satisfied. I sent all my Harley parts in for chrome plating and they did a great job!! Being it was a big project they sent a sample item to me prior to starting work in order to ensure I was going to be satisfied with the outcome. Also they are the only chrome plating shop I was able to find on the better business bureau... and they have an A+ rating which was even better! Thanks for everything
Rick Taylor Jr review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Rick Taylor Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 05:00 AM
High quality, fast shipping, great pricing. I'll update once I send the core parts back and see how the refund on the exchange goes.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jan Winters review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Jan Winters on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:08 AM
Ordered chrome forks on 3/31/17. Returned my old forks on 4/19 as instructed to do in order to get 100.00 charge returned. Called on 5/11/17 to inquire on refund and request check mailed to me because my bank account had been closed. as of 6/21/17 have not received refund. called numerous times and got nothing resolved. next letter is to the bbb
Business Response:

I apologized for any trouble , I will look into this matter and after I get the facts from myh end will let you know what I find and we will get this resolve asap.

Respond to negative reviews
Chris Marron review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Chris Marron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:33 AM
I bought my wheels from impress chrome, they are fantastic at what they do, i would never have any other shop do my chrome!
Matt Cox review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Matt Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:10 AM
The only place I'll ever get my stuff from. Top notch all the way.
Alan Forst review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Alan Forst on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:30 AM
I'm very happy with my wheels & brake rotors recently purchased. Very good quality at a reasonable price.
Jack Quigley review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Jack Quigley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 04:54 AM
A great job at a very reasonable price and fast turn around time. I'm passing the word to everyone who desires the highest quality without going for a second mortgage.
Raymond Casamento review for Impress Plating & Polishing
Raymond Casamento on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 01:06 AM
I just received my chrome rear pulley for my street glide and all I can say is WOW it's perfect. Great job guys at Impress plating & polishing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.