Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Importdoktor Service & Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
223 reviews
|Auto Repair|Midfield, KY 40206

1387 Lexington Rd, Midfield, KY 40206

(502) 584-3511

https://www.importdoktor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

We can work on most imports! We can beat the dealer rates too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
223 reviews
5187
  
416
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Mottram review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Craig Mottram on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 10:44 AM
Great service, honest. Reasonable prices and on time.
Chris Clark review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Chris Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 08:42 AM
By far the best pricing in town, top notch service and HONEST. I told Dave what another shop had quoted me and he asked for me to bring the car in for a look over. Needless to say he said the car didn’t need a fraction of the service I was told it needed. They have gained my business and support for this awesome shop!
Larry Cox review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Larry Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 04:25 AM
I had a scraped place on the BMW that I just bought! I was stupid pulling in the garage and damaged my new car! Dave from ImportDoktor went out of his way to touch it up with touch up paint. I was willing to pay to repaint the bumper but he told me he could make it look good—and he did! I asked what I owed him...”nothing he said.” He told me to come back later and he’d paint if I wanted but to see if I was happy with what he did before I invested money . I appreciate his honesty and candor...he just seems like a nice man! I’d recommend ImportDoktor!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lindsay Simpson review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Lindsay Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 07:22 AM
Impeccable service. Dave, the shop owner as well as the rest of the crew really know their stuff and will go above and beyond to help a customer (I called 2 minutes before close on a FRIDAY and spoke to Dave directly about a mechanical issue on the Audi.) He took the time to explain to me what needed to be done even after hours. I appreciate the dedication and service. Definitely top notch!
Trish Scott review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Trish Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:19 AM
Dave and his crew have been taking care of my cars for years. They are the best- always give great advice and never try to do more than is necessary. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Patricia Ransom review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Patricia Ransom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 10:09 AM
great place couldn't ask for a better place to work and great people
Missy Medina review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Missy Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:55 AM
Maybe was a reputable place changed. Won’t make right with me I paid in good faith but went one way. Called my husband a liar(64yrs never called a liar) truth comes out in end will. Believe that. Already lost a referral system in Louisville karma😁😁
Gary Holmes Jr. review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Gary Holmes Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 06:25 AM
These guys and gals took time out of their day to help me deal with a problem that no other place would. Ended up being minor, but I didn't know that. I can't tell you how much i appreciated that. I am now a customer for life!
Dawn McCarty Nelms review for Importdoktor Service & Collision Center
Dawn McCarty Nelms on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 05:06 AM
The labor price quoted to me verbally was not what my invoice total was. The owner stood in the lobby waving estimates saying I was wrong. The associate that did the verbal quote over the phone stood there silently. Don’t think he would have treated a man the way he treated me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.