Logo White
Watch Demo

Imperial Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Dentists|Hendersonville, TN 37075

107 Imperial Boulevard, Ste 1, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-0833

https://www.imperialdentaltn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

216 3rd Ave N

(615) 541-2312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
About

Our dentists and staff offer high quality, comprehensive dental care to all our patients. Whether it's emergency dental care, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, orthodontics, root canal therapy or just a cleaning we want to make sure your visit is as pleasant as possible. At Imperial Dental Care, our mission is to deliver the highest quality care along with unprecedented customer service. We are committed to delivering the very best results for you- whether it's delivering the perfect smile, reconstructing your entire mouth, or helping you achieve total wellness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debi Love Hardison on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:00 AM
Been twice so far & everyone is so nice! They're thorough & seem to really care. Think I've found my new dentist office.
Jessalin Yorlano on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 12:49 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Hughey and her staff! Everyone is very friendly and they always do a wonderful job!
Aly Callaghan on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:03 AM
Fantastic, professional dentist and staff. Dr Humphries is great, I had a very painless tooth removal. He was totally informative and considerate, I have a muscle problem and he and Jenny not only gave me time to massage the jaw muscle, but Jenny helped me too! Feel great and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Heather Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:00 AM
Everyone is super friendly, and we receive the best care! Anita is the best hygienist around!
Chris Daniel on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 04:32 AM
Our entire family goes to Imperial Dental Care in Hendersonville. The entire team is very friendly and they are efficient, professional and personable. Dr. Samantha Hughey is both talented as a dentist and inspirational as an entrepreneur having just completed the acquisition of two practices at a very young age. The three generations of our family are happy to be patients of Imperial Dental Care and highly recommend them without reservation.
Tara Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 18:54 PM
I've been a patient for nearly two decades. my parents also go here. the staff is incredible, and make you feel like you're family. just had an extraction done, and it was quick, easy and painless. thanks again Dr. B and Jennifer!
Andrew Fullerton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:46 AM
Highly recommend them! Everyone is super friendly from the moment you walk in and to when you leave. They’re also very timely and do a great job.
Becky Spoon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:33 AM
Everyone who works here are so nice! I've never been to a better dentist, they really make you feel welcome and keep you're nerves calm during procedures. ❤️
Rebecca Holst on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:26 AM
The absolute best in dental care! Every one there is friendly and truly care about you and your dental needs Come here and you won’t be disappointed because they are wonderful 😁 — with Elizabeth Christopher and Mary Holst.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.