Logo White
Watch Demo

Imperial Chinese Restaurant

Own this business?
4.5
4 reviews
|Restaurants|Bakersfield, California 93309

4525 Ming Ave, Bakersfield, California 93309

(661) 836-0288

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Jack in the Box
5.0
(2) · Burgers

1501 W 6th St

(951) 734-0354

1 person is looking at this business

Kfc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

137 N. Main

(843) 832-9003
Subway
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

11 Village Pkwy

(540) 286-2550

1 person is looking at this business

Chocopita
5.0
(53) · Desserts

701 Lynnhaven Boulevard

(757) 805-0728

3 people are looking at this business

Sonic Drive-in
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711

3 people are looking at this business

Bumper's Drive in
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3106 Highway 80 W

(601) 353-7774

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
4 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Imperial Chinese Restaurant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 15:06 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 07:18 AM
To All Our Value Customer: After 17 years of operating our beloved Imperial Chinese Restaurant, We definitely need a break to re-energy us. It is very difficult decision to make. We decided to closed the door today. We thanks you for years long of support our restaurant. With your support we able to stay in business through out up and down of economy even we don't have fancy dinning room. You all will be miss. Once we reposition and have better direction what we going to do. We will open up a new idea of Chinese restaurant in the future. We will continue post any update when it available. Please leave a comment on our face book. Thanks again all of you.
Cheryl S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/13/2009, 15:41 PM
Good Food Imperial is a good local place to grab some tasty Chinese food. The waiters are friendly and attentive. The prices are reasonable and you don't have to wait too long for a seat.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Scott B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/13/2005, 04:37 AM
restaurant Imperial chinese is one of my most favorite chinese restaurants in town. The food is great. Also the service is outstanding. They fill your drinks way before they are empty. They make sure you have everything that you need during your dining experience. The waitors are really friendly and top notch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.