Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imperial Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
4 reviews
|Fast Food|Bakersfield, KY 93309

4525 Ming Ave, Bakersfield, KY 93309

(661) 836-0288

http://www.imperialchineseonline.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

2408 Burdick Expy E

(701) 838-3996
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
4 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Imperial Chinese Restaurant on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 15:06 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 07:18 AM
To All Our Value Customer: After 17 years of operating our beloved Imperial Chinese Restaurant, We definitely need a break to re-energy us. It is very difficult decision to make. We decided to closed the door today. We thanks you for years long of support our restaurant. With your support we able to stay in business through out up and down of economy even we don't have fancy dinning room. You all will be miss. Once we reposition and have better direction what we going to do. We will open up a new idea of Chinese restaurant in the future. We will continue post any update when it available. Please leave a comment on our face book. Thanks again all of you.
Cheryl S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/13/2009, 15:41 PM
Good Food Imperial is a good local place to grab some tasty Chinese food. The waiters are friendly and attentive. The prices are reasonable and you don't have to wait too long for a seat.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Scott B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/13/2005, 04:37 AM
restaurant Imperial chinese is one of my most favorite chinese restaurants in town. The food is great. Also the service is outstanding. They fill your drinks way before they are empty. They make sure you have everything that you need during your dining experience. The waitors are really friendly and top notch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.