Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Impact Media Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Web Design|Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

2004 Eastwood Rd Suite 101, Ste 101, Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

(910) 679-4471

https://www.impactmedianc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(10) · Web Design

824 Gum Branch Rd

(910) 238-0429
5.0
(3) · Web Design

803G S College Rd Ste G

(910) 408-2272
About

Impact Media Solutions, located in Wilmington, NC offers Web Design, SEO (Search Engine Optimization) & Internet Marketing to companies in North Carolina. Our company consistently achieves high rankings in Search Engines for our clients, while keeping the their web design looking nice and responsive for all devices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danielle Landers review for Impact Media Solutions
Danielle Landers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 11:33 AM
The Impact Media team is amazing! Able to deliver great results in a very timely manner.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Danielle, we are glad that you feel that way, we strive to meet or exceed your expectations!

Danielle Landers review for Impact Media Solutions
Danielle Landers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:44 AM
The Impact Media team is amazing! Able to deliver great results in a very timely manner.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Danielle, we are glad that you feel that way, we strive to meet or exceed your expectations!

Keven Buchter review for Impact Media Solutions
Keven Buchter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 10:57 AM
Brian has been handling my Internet Marketing for over 8 years and has always taken great care to ensure that I get exactly what I need. When I come in for meetings with him, it is more like meeting with a friend, then business, and we get a lot accomplished. Thank you for all of your help over the years!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Denise Loughlin review for Impact Media Solutions
Denise Loughlin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2014, 03:17 AM
Tim Wilson review for Impact Media Solutions
Tim Wilson on Facebook

9 years ago

02/28/2014, 07:33 AM
The crew at Impact Media is top class! I have been very pleased with what they have done for me and my business!
Business Response:

Thank you Tim Wilson, we really appreciate the kind words!

Denis Golovanov review for Impact Media Solutions
Denis Golovanov on Facebook

9 years ago

12/06/2013, 01:05 AM
Bonnie Thayer Dubier review for Impact Media Solutions
Bonnie Thayer Dubier on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 07:10 AM
Chuck McCombs review for Impact Media Solutions
Chuck McCombs on Facebook

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 04:10 AM
Jacob Holland review for Impact Media Solutions
Jacob Holland on Facebook

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 08:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.