BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Impact Auto Body

4.9
87 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 5035 E McKellips Rd, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 325-5035

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 12, 2012
Impact Auto Body did a great job from the begining phone call to get a quote on my vehicle. They were freindly, responsive, honest and went above and beyond to make sure my experience was an excellent one with auto body repair. The insurance company gave me three companies to call; but I was sold after researching and finding IAB had the highest rating and most responses and after the first visit for a quote...I didnt need to contact any of the other companies. Very Good Experience! more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2012
Impact Auto Body's service was excellent. Our truck was recently rear ended and we decided to give Impact Auto a try. We are very happy we did, the staff was friendly, we were kept informed, and the end result was wonderful. We highly recommend this business to everyone. Our thanks goes out to everyone involved with the repair of our truck. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2012
This was our 2nd time around with Impact and the quality of work has been excellent. We would highly recommend Impact Auto. Everyone was friendly, helpful and kept us informed on the progress. more »
1on Google, Mar 13, 2011
i got rear ended today so on my way home i drove past impact auto body stopped in and mad because it wasnt my fault this happend i also have to do the running around and the older lady asked if i had an appointment i said no she said i have poeple on vacition so i cant do it til tomarrow she was a real jerk about the whole thing so DONT GO more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2011
If you are looking for a reliable auto body shop go to Impact. They have been in business in the area for over 25 years and do a lot to help the community, like donating funds and vehicles to charities. They really pride themselves on their customer service, they handle most of the insurance claims process for you and even have a deal with a near by rental shop. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2011
Impact Auto Body is a wonderful service provider. I've gone to them consistently over the past five yeas and every year continues to get better. I trust them 100 percent and their staff is very efficient. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else but Impact Auto Body. A+ more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2011
We have a 2003 Ford Excursion that was broken into thru the driver's door. They broke the door lock cylinder, handle and bracket, and gouged up the paint and door skin badly. Once inside, they also broke the steering column. I was worried about the quality of the job, the paint matching properly, and whether I was going to have to refinance my house to pay for the repairs... Impact Auto Body did a FANTASTIC JOB! My wife couldn't believe the results! Also, we were both extremely happy with the service we received from the owner and his crew. They told us when it would be completed and IT ACTUALLY WAS ~ a rarity nowadays. The price was very competitive. I recommend them to everyone, without worry. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2011
WOW!! Helpful, on time, no hassle, no surprises. The staff is friendly and answered all of our questions. Impact Auto Body coordinated with our insurance, and assisted us with rental pick-up and drop-off (they took the drop-off for us!). Impact called us to keep us up-to-date of the progress the day after drop-off, the day before pick-up, and the day of pick-up (vehicle was in 7 days). The car was cleaner, inside and out, than we left it ... thanks very much for great work! The work is flawless, from joining lines to paint. Randy & Beth more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2011
Impact Autobody has repaired 3 vehicles of mine over the years. The job has always been top notch. They kept me informed of the progress of the repair and always provided friendly courteous service. I’ve referred friends and relatives to their shop and have never heard any complaints about workmanship or service. You can expect the best and get it at Impact Autobody. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2011
I just picked up my vehicle from Impact Auto Body & It looks like new! I have take my vehicle to them several times over the years & they always do great work. I've recommended them to several friends & family members & they all have been pleased with their repairs. They handled my claim from start to finish & they called me often with progress reports on the repairs. They are a drop off point for Cell Phones for Soldiers & I gave them several of my own cell phones. By far, the best body shop in AZ!! more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2011
Thanks for the great service and quality work that we recieved. This is the second time you have taken great care of our family in the past two years. I especially appreciate how you made sure that everything was completed on our vehicle despite the other insurance company trying to do as little as possible. You dealt with the insurance company and got things done for us. We would recommend your services to anyone. PS: Your staff is awesome!!! more »
5on Superpages, Jul 14, 2010
Impact is great, I am always apprehensive about going to a new auto body mechanic, but these guys really know their stuff and know how to make you feel comfortable. 10 stars more »
Business Response:
We don't know how we overlooked this review from 2 years ago, but thank you so much for posting it! All of the employees at Impact Auto Body appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners
Page 4 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5035 E McKellips Rd, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215
Auto Repair
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index (CSI) is always 97% and above. Impact Auto Body writes estimates between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Please click the web link button above to submit an estimate for repair or contacted us via phone to schedule an appointment. Call us today! There is no charge for this service. We meet by accident, call today.
History
Established in 1981.
Impact Auto Body is a family business owned by Bob and Debbie Schubert.
Meet the Manager
Tom B.
Manager
The General Manager, Tom, has been with Impact Auto Body for 16 years.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  83
4  1
3  
2  1
1  2
4.9
87 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence