BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Superstition Springs Toyota
4.9

Impact Auto Body

4.9
88 reviews
Auto Repair
 5035 E McKellips Rd, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 325-5035

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
88 reviews
584
  
41
  
3 
  
21
  
12
  
  • 79 reviews4.8
  • 8 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on BirdEye, Apr 24, 2018
Our Car was Keyed !
Impact did a Super Job
The person who detailed it made everything (the whole car) look like New. !
Thank You
more »
5on BirdEye, Aug 18, 2017
I would like to recognize IMPACT AUTO BODY!!!😁 for their outstanding costumer service and their attention to detail, especially when I'm a perfectionist it has to look perfect. I would recommend JEFFERY KRECH!!! he does immaculate work when it comes to perfection, has lots of experience under his belt. Awesome personality ,very humble guy. He's very passionate for what he does, it's rare to find now these days. Thank you IMPACT AUTO BODY!!! For making me feel welcomed πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
If I could give them more star's I would! This company has not only fixed my mom's car perfectly... they gave me piece of mind that someone had our backs during the process! From the start with Patti & Andrea at the front desk. Andrea- I truly appreciate you! Then Russ- this man needs a raise! He called me with updates, listened to my whining, and got the job done! I know there are other's in the back I've never met who helped as well. THANK YOU ALL! If your reading my lengthy review..... then rest assured my experience with Impact Auto Body was amazing! more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 27, 2017
Impact was recommended to me by a friend in the auto business when I scuffed the front of my brand new Mazda CX-5. They did a great job on the repair, and had it ready for me ahead of schedule. There is now way to see that any repair had been made. I was not only impressed with the quality of the work but also with the way I was treated by everyone there and by the cleanliness and professionalism of the entire operation. Needless to say when my wife's 2013 CRV was rear-ended I insisted that it be repaired at Impact, Once again they did a flawless job, the repair is invisible and the work was completed five days ahead of schedule. I hope I don't need their services again, but if I do I will go back, and I will strongly recommend this shop to any of my Impact was recommended to me by a friend in the auto business when I scuffed the front of my brand new Mazda CX-5. They did a great job on the repair, and had it ready for me ahead of schedule. There is now way to see that any repair had been made. I was not only impressed with the quality of the work but also with the way I was treated by everyone there and by the cleanliness and professionalism of the entire operation. Needless to say when my wife's 2013 CRV was rear-ended I insisted that it be repaired at Impact, Once again they did a flawless job, the repair is invisible and the work was completed five days ahead of schedule. I hope I don't need their services again, but if I do I will go back, and I will strongly recommend this shop to any of my friends who need body work. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 19, 2017
From the moment I walked in the door of Impact Auto Body I felt well taken care of. They looked at my car without an appointment and was able to schedule my car in a timely manner. Car was finished before the estimated time and came in under the estimated price of repair. Communication was good on letting me know the status of my car. Car repair looked awesome. I would recommend Impact Auto Body to anybody that needed a car repair. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 08, 2016
Light rear damage repaired like new in an afternoon. Fantastic service - fantastic company. more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 16, 2016
Bob , thank you so much for all of the research you did as well as recommendations that you were able to provide to me. Even though you knew all along your efforts would result in no work for your shop you still worked extremely hard trying to find a solution for the SUV I had brought to your shop. I am now a better educated vehicle owner. Should I ever find myself in need of repair services I'll give you a call. Thank you. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 13, 2016
Gabriel made the car buying experience amazing and easy as could be! He made us feel appreciated and listened to. He took his time to explain everything and didn't rush us into a decision. more »
5on Superpages, Jul 14, 2010
Impact is great, I am always apprehensive about going to a new auto body mechanic, but these guys really know their stuff and know how to make you feel comfortable. 10 stars more »
Business Response:
We don't know how we overlooked this review from 2 years ago, but thank you so much for posting it! All of the employees at Impact Auto Body appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5035 E McKellips Rd, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215
Auto Repair
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index (CSI) is always 97% and above. Impact Auto Body writes estimates between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Please click the web link button above to submit an estimate for repair or contacted us via phone to schedule an appointment. Call us today! There is no charge for this service. We meet by accident, call today.
History
Established in 1981.
Impact Auto Body is a family business owned by Bob and Debbie Schubert.
Meet the Manager
Tom B.
Manager
The General Manager, Tom, has been with Impact Auto Body for 16 years.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.