Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autohail
5.0
(7) · Automotive

742 E Riviera Dr

(480) 442-4544
Quality Truck & Trailer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4705 W Buckeye Rd

(602) 278-1174
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Eagy Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
101 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Kudzu

9 years ago

07/14/2010, 15:07 PM
My 2001 Honda looks like a new car. They replaced bumpers, dents and scratches. Don't try anyone else , Impact Auto Body is the best.
Business Response:

arizonasisters - Thank you for your great recommendation to others concerning your recent experience with your collision repairs at Impact Auto Body. We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Superpages

9 years ago

07/14/2010, 14:07 PM
Impact is great, I am always apprehensive about going to a new auto body mechanic, but these guys really know their stuff and know how to make you feel comfortable. 10 stars
Business Response:

We don't know how we overlooked this review from 2 years ago, but thank you so much for posting it! All of the employees at Impact Auto Body appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

06/15/2010, 15:06 PM
When my car needed to get some work done Impact Auto Body was my first and only choice. I have used Impact several times over the years and my boyfriend always recommend Mike and his team to work on my car. Mike and his team always kept me up to date on the repairs. Any time that I need any more repairs I will be going to Impact Auto Body.
Business Response:

chaise23 - Thank you so much for your great review on Impact Auto Body. Also, thank you for always coming back to us for your collision repair needs! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Kudzu

9 years ago

06/11/2010, 11:06 AM
When my car needed to get some work done Impact Auto Body was my first choice. I have used Impact before and my decision was easy for this latest repair. The service was excellent and the repair work done on my vehicle was outstanding. After picking my car up, I found myself thinking, "My car hasn't looked this good since the day I drove it off the lot!" Needing body repair on a car is not exciting, but Impact makes the process smooth, and the end result is beautiful!
Business Response:

ChristiB - Thanks so much for your suppport over the years concerning your collision repairs. We love our loyal previous customers! You guys are our best form of advertising. Thanks again - Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/15/2010, 16:05 PM
Tom and his team kept my family updated on the status of our car... When I picked the car up, the work was "like new" and squeaky clean inside and out! We will only go back to Impact Auto Body for any future work.
Business Response:

MesaResident - We will tell Tom about your comments regarding your experience with Impact Auto Body concerning your recent collision repair. Thank you so much! Also, thank you for your commitment to come back to us, should the need arise in the future. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/13/2010, 15:05 PM
Independently owned IMPACT gives friendly, expert service. I highly recommend them for your collision problem. And my car was returned to me sparkling clean inside and out. Margaret Martin
Business Response:

Margaret - Thank you for taking the time to post a review for Impact Auto Body concerning your recent experience with us. We're always so excited to read the reviews! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

04/23/2010, 09:04 AM
After talking with Tom Butka, the General Manager, I felt confident that I had picked the best repair shop for my vehicle. He thoroughly explained the repair process and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I was pleasently surprised when my car was finished on time and as beautiful as the day I bought it. The owners and staff were all very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else.
Business Response:

jastands - We are extremely fortunate that Tom has been with us for 17 years. He is an excellent General Manager! Thank you for the opportunity to repair your vehicle & your kind words regarding your experience with us. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

04/17/2010, 10:04 AM
Just can't say enough about how great the service is at Impact Auto Body..... The repair on my Saab looks great and was reasonably priced which was important since I was paying for this myself. They even did a small repair on my Volvo which they didn't even charge for! I would rate them certainly one of the best paint and body shops I have used and I recommend them highly! The work was done quickly, for a fair price and the results were amazing. Everyone I dealt with there was very professional and courteous. I am glad that I made the choice to use Impact Auto Body and recommend them to anyone looking for the best!
Business Response:

ccampbellaz - Thank you for the great review you gave Impact Auto Body concerning your recent experience with us! There are many collision repair shops to choose from & we're also glad, you chose us! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

03/25/2010, 08:03 AM
About 8 years ago, I had my first experience with Impact Auto. My insurance comany, USAA's standards are very high in selecting who they do business with, so I took their advice. I was very pleased with the quality of work and how they kept in touch with me and how the work was done quickly. I always insist going there, even if the other party's insurance company recommeds other wise. This last time, the other insurance company was making it difficult to get estimates from their drive through station, which was far away and delaying the start of work. So Impact Auto stepped in and arranged for the estimater to look at my car when I dropped it off at Impact Auto. Everything was done in about ...  more>>
Business Response:

Obachan - Thank you so much for your loyalty in wanting Impact Auto Body to take care of you & your collision repairs! We wish more people were like you & realize that it is always your right to choose the shop you want it repaired at! It's YOUR CAR/YOUR CHOICE. We appreciate your great review & your continued support! Bob & Debbie Schubert

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.