Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964

3 people are looking at this business

cary's auto service
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair & Service

1900 N McClintock Dr #6

(480) 636-7964

1 person is looking at this business

mighty automotive services
5.0
(9) · Car Air Conditioning

10034 N Cave Creek Rd a

(480) 304-8020
bullseye rv repair
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

4729 W Marconi Ave

(602) 843-8816
rory's airpark autotek
4.9
(46) · Auto Repair

14850 N 83rd Place Building C

(480) 500-7974

3 people are looking at this business

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Kudzu

8 years ago

06/11/2010, 11:06 AM
When my car needed to get some work done Impact Auto Body was my first choice. I have used Impact before and my decision was easy for this latest repair. The service was excellent and the repair work done on my vehicle was outstanding. After picking my car up, I found myself thinking, "My car hasn't looked this good since the day I drove it off the lot!" Needing body repair on a car is not exciting, but Impact makes the process smooth, and the end result is beautiful!
Business Response:

ChristiB - Thanks so much for your suppport over the years concerning your collision repairs. We love our loyal previous customers! You guys are our best form of advertising. Thanks again - Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

05/15/2010, 16:05 PM
Tom and his team kept my family updated on the status of our car... When I picked the car up, the work was "like new" and squeaky clean inside and out! We will only go back to Impact Auto Body for any future work.
Business Response:

MesaResident - We will tell Tom about your comments regarding your experience with Impact Auto Body concerning your recent collision repair. Thank you so much! Also, thank you for your commitment to come back to us, should the need arise in the future. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

05/13/2010, 15:05 PM
Independently owned IMPACT gives friendly, expert service. I highly recommend them for your collision problem. And my car was returned to me sparkling clean inside and out. Margaret Martin
Business Response:

Margaret - Thank you for taking the time to post a review for Impact Auto Body concerning your recent experience with us. We're always so excited to read the reviews! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Kudzu

8 years ago

04/23/2010, 09:04 AM
After talking with Tom Butka, the General Manager, I felt confident that I had picked the best repair shop for my vehicle. He thoroughly explained the repair process and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I was pleasently surprised when my car was finished on time and as beautiful as the day I bought it. The owners and staff were all very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else.
Business Response:

jastands - We are extremely fortunate that Tom has been with us for 17 years. He is an excellent General Manager! Thank you for the opportunity to repair your vehicle & your kind words regarding your experience with us. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

04/17/2010, 10:04 AM
Just can't say enough about how great the service is at Impact Auto Body..... The repair on my Saab looks great and was reasonably priced which was important since I was paying for this myself. They even did a small repair on my Volvo which they didn't even charge for! I would rate them certainly one of the best paint and body shops I have used and I recommend them highly! The work was done quickly, for a fair price and the results were amazing. Everyone I dealt with there was very professional and courteous. I am glad that I made the choice to use Impact Auto Body and recommend them to anyone looking for the best!
Business Response:

ccampbellaz - Thank you for the great review you gave Impact Auto Body concerning your recent experience with us! There are many collision repair shops to choose from & we're also glad, you chose us! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

03/25/2010, 08:03 AM
About 8 years ago, I had my first experience with Impact Auto. My insurance comany, USAA's standards are very high in selecting who they do business with, so I took their advice. I was very pleased with the quality of work and how they kept in touch with me and how the work was done quickly. I always insist going there, even if the other party's insurance company recommeds other wise. This last time, the other insurance company was making it difficult to get estimates from their drive through station, which was far away and delaying the start of work. So Impact Auto stepped in and arranged for the estimater to look at my car when I dropped it off at Impact Auto. Everything was done in about ...  more>>
Business Response:

Obachan - Thank you so much for your loyalty in wanting Impact Auto Body to take care of you & your collision repairs! We wish more people were like you & realize that it is always your right to choose the shop you want it repaired at! It's YOUR CAR/YOUR CHOICE. We appreciate your great review & your continued support! Bob & Debbie Schubert

on Kudzu

8 years ago

03/23/2010, 15:03 PM
Perhaps the cleanest shop in AZ. Fast work, on time, under estimate and great quality. Very happy repeat customer. Thanks.. :)
Business Response:

imissne - That's a great heading, we'll have to remember that one! We love our repeat customers, as you guys are our best form of advertising. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on Impact Auto Body and placing your confidence in us concerning your collision repair needs! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

03/20/2010, 14:03 PM
I was hit by another driver. Their insurance company gave me the name of Impact Auto Body. I reluctantly called them thinking since the insurance company sent me there, they would be nothing by hassel. Completely the opposite. They handled everything for me in the most professional manner I've ever seen. They even gave me a ride to the rental car place just a couple of buildings over. They kept me posted step by step and dealt with the insurance company so I wouldn't have to. This business is awesome, user friendly, and they do great work.
Business Response:

firefighter44 - We're always amazed at what people write in their reveiws about us! Thank you for a totally different perspective about the "hassel" that you were expecting. We are glad to have proven you otherwise! Thank you so much for your service to our community as a firefighter. We repair quite a few vehicles for firefighters & we are always proud to help you in any way to make the claims process an easier one for you. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

03/11/2010, 11:03 AM
This company was very knowledgeable with the questions i had. They were very polite and friendly. I would recommend them.
Business Response:

Greg470 - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on Impact Auto Body concerning your experience with us. Between all of us, we have lots of years of experience in the auto body repair industry. We were glad to be able to answer your questions & help you in any way that we can. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.