Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
integrity automotive repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
h & m motorworks
5.0
(17) · Automotive

14640 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, Az 85022

(602) 992-1340

2 people are looking at this business

sports & collector car center
5.0
(8) · Oil Change Stations

2042 W 1st St

(480) 968-5000
bo's motor works
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Kudzu

8 years ago

09/22/2010, 09:09 AM
From the moment I entered the Impact facility, I was impressed by the "class act" of this auto body repair shop. Everything-- the history, the personnel, and the waiting area showed attention to detail. Details on the smaller things helped me realize that there would also be attention paid to the larger things-my car. I'd defiantly choose Impact again.
Business Response:

broberts16 - Thank you for sharing your "step-by-step" experience with Impact Auto Body & your reasons for choosing us for your auto body work! We felt very proud reading your review! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

08/29/2010, 10:08 AM
I recently had collision damage repaired by Impact Auto Body. They kept me updated with the progress and always exhibited a high level of service. The end result was not a surprise...fine workmanship.
Business Response:

soccerrsa - Thank you for your review on Impact Auto Body concerning your recent collision repair. We always appreciate the time that customers take to write a review on us! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

08/20/2010, 14:08 PM
They do great work at a reasonable price, thorough written and phone communication, and very nice people.
Business Response:

kma1989 - Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your auto body repair experience at Impact Auto Body. We appreciate your business. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Kudzu

8 years ago

08/11/2010, 07:08 AM
I have used Impact Auto Body on two occasions for auto repairs and they are the best body shop around. Their professionalism,service and workmanship are something you don't experience with many companies in any industry, and they always make you feel like you are their number one customer. The repairs on my vehicle were flawless, even with the more difficult type of paint. Kudos to Impact.
Business Response:

TheRedChile - We really appreciate our previous customers, you guys are our best form of advertising! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on us to tell other potential clients what a great collision repair shop we are. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

08/06/2010, 10:08 AM
I waited a bit to review the shop because I also needed repairs under the hood and wanted to see how they turned out. Everything is great! Car runs and looks as good as new. I actually had 2 accidents and auto body worked with Progressive Insurance (another good company) to separate them out. I really didn't think my car would be the same again but I am happy to tell you that I can't see any difference in the before and after of the accidents. I chose this company because of the good ratings on kudzu - I am so glad that I did.
Business Response:

azstucaid - Thank you for your wonderful review concerning you auto collision claims. We're so glad that you found us on kudzu & also posted a review on kudzu! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

07/25/2010, 11:07 AM
Not many body shops will go the extra mile to make sure you're happy. It was nice knowing exactly what was going on with my car instead of being forced to follow up. Definitely above and beyond my experiences with other shops...
Business Response:

AZJason - Thank you for putting Impact Auto Body in "the going the extra mile" category! We appreciate you taking the time to let other potential customers know what your experience with us was concerning your recent collision repair. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

07/14/2010, 15:07 PM
My 2001 Honda looks like a new car. They replaced bumpers, dents and scratches. Don't try anyone else , Impact Auto Body is the best.
Business Response:

arizonasisters - Thank you for your great recommendation to others concerning your recent experience with your collision repairs at Impact Auto Body. We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Superpages

8 years ago

07/14/2010, 14:07 PM
Impact is great, I am always apprehensive about going to a new auto body mechanic, but these guys really know their stuff and know how to make you feel comfortable. 10 stars
Business Response:

We don't know how we overlooked this review from 2 years ago, but thank you so much for posting it! All of the employees at Impact Auto Body appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

06/15/2010, 15:06 PM
When my car needed to get some work done Impact Auto Body was my first and only choice. I have used Impact several times over the years and my boyfriend always recommend Mike and his team to work on my car. Mike and his team always kept me up to date on the repairs. Any time that I need any more repairs I will be going to Impact Auto Body.
Business Response:

chaise23 - Thank you so much for your great review on Impact Auto Body. Also, thank you for always coming back to us for your collision repair needs! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.