Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autohail
5.0
(7) · Automotive

742 E Riviera Dr

(480) 442-4544
Quality Truck & Trailer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4705 W Buckeye Rd

(602) 278-1174
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Eagy Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
101 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Kudzu

8 years ago

11/10/2010, 14:11 PM
My husband and I always choose Impact Auto Body every time, not that we enjoy having to get our vehicles fixed, but if we have to we always choose Impact Auto Body. They are friendly, keep you up to date with the status of the repairs and do a wonderful job on the repairs...what more could you ask for! Keep up the good work Impact Auto Body! We love you!
Business Response:

cmeeker81 - Thank you so much for your great review on Impact Auto Body! Thank you, also, for the trust that you place in us for your auto body repairs. We love you guys too! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

11/02/2010, 08:11 AM
I have gone to Impact several times for various jobs. Each time I have been completely satisfied. A+ service on all levels, from the cost to the time of completion.
Business Response:

Mark - Thank you for your continued trust that you place in Impact Auto Body for your auto body work! Previous customers are our best form of advertising, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with others. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

09/25/2010, 11:09 AM
I have had body repairs and painting in the past and by far this has been the best exrperience to date. When I purchased my new Caddy I ordered a special clear coat and had to send it back three times to the dealers own shop before they got it right. The receient job at Impact was done once and looks wounderfull
Business Response:

mayoshirt - Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Impact Auto Body. We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Kudzu

8 years ago

09/22/2010, 09:09 AM
From the moment I entered the Impact facility, I was impressed by the "class act" of this auto body repair shop. Everything-- the history, the personnel, and the waiting area showed attention to detail. Details on the smaller things helped me realize that there would also be attention paid to the larger things-my car. I'd defiantly choose Impact again.
Business Response:

broberts16 - Thank you for sharing your "step-by-step" experience with Impact Auto Body & your reasons for choosing us for your auto body work! We felt very proud reading your review! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

08/29/2010, 10:08 AM
I recently had collision damage repaired by Impact Auto Body. They kept me updated with the progress and always exhibited a high level of service. The end result was not a surprise...fine workmanship.
Business Response:

soccerrsa - Thank you for your review on Impact Auto Body concerning your recent collision repair. We always appreciate the time that customers take to write a review on us! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

08/20/2010, 14:08 PM
They do great work at a reasonable price, thorough written and phone communication, and very nice people.
Business Response:

kma1989 - Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your auto body repair experience at Impact Auto Body. We appreciate your business. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

08/11/2010, 07:08 AM
I have used Impact Auto Body on two occasions for auto repairs and they are the best body shop around. Their professionalism,service and workmanship are something you don't experience with many companies in any industry, and they always make you feel like you are their number one customer. The repairs on my vehicle were flawless, even with the more difficult type of paint. Kudos to Impact.
Business Response:

TheRedChile - We really appreciate our previous customers, you guys are our best form of advertising! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on us to tell other potential clients what a great collision repair shop we are. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

08/06/2010, 10:08 AM
I waited a bit to review the shop because I also needed repairs under the hood and wanted to see how they turned out. Everything is great! Car runs and looks as good as new. I actually had 2 accidents and auto body worked with Progressive Insurance (another good company) to separate them out. I really didn't think my car would be the same again but I am happy to tell you that I can't see any difference in the before and after of the accidents. I chose this company because of the good ratings on kudzu - I am so glad that I did.
Business Response:

azstucaid - Thank you for your wonderful review concerning you auto collision claims. We're so glad that you found us on kudzu & also posted a review on kudzu! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

07/25/2010, 11:07 AM
Not many body shops will go the extra mile to make sure you're happy. It was nice knowing exactly what was going on with my car instead of being forced to follow up. Definitely above and beyond my experiences with other shops...
Business Response:

AZJason - Thank you for putting Impact Auto Body in "the going the extra mile" category! We appreciate you taking the time to let other potential customers know what your experience with us was concerning your recent collision repair. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.