Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autohail
5.0
(7) · Automotive

742 E Riviera Dr

(480) 442-4544
Quality Truck & Trailer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4705 W Buckeye Rd

(602) 278-1174
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Eagy Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
101 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Kudzu

8 years ago

03/10/2011, 10:03 AM
We took our car in to have the side mirror replaced and they did a fantastic job and the customer service is second to none. I will definitely recommend them to friends and use them again.
Business Response:

aftrom - Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Impact Auto Body regarding the replacement of your side mirror. We look forward to servicing your friends in the future concerning their collision repair needs. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

02/26/2011, 10:02 AM
Impact Auto Body is a USAA Insurance Preferred Company and is one of the best run companies that we have dealt with in years. When it comes to auto body repair they estimated our auto's damage, gave us the estimate, we scheduled the repairs, Impact kept us informed of the progress and then delivered as promised on time below the cost of the estimate. It was easy. If you are looking for a professional auto body shop that is a very straight forward company that is easy to work with, then Impact Auto Body is that company. We can not recommend this company highly enough.
Business Response:

MesaRev1 - Thank you so much for your high recommendation of Impact Auto Body! We are very proud to be a shop for USAA & we are honored to make a collision repair experience the best possible, for all men & women, that have served our country well in the military! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

01/05/2011, 13:01 PM
After someone backed into my car when parked, I found these guys from here on Kudzu, saw almost exclusively great reviews, and decided to take my car in for an estimate. Bob (the owner) worked with me directly throughout the whole process. There was a day or two of delays waiting for parts and alignment, but Bon was great about calling me regularly to keep me informed of the status and updated target dates. It sucks having to have your car damaged, but these guys did a 1st rate job with the repair (I can't even tell anything was done), and were really friendly and great to work with. I hope it will be a long time before I need any more auto body work, but I'd go back to these guys, no questi...  more>>
Business Response:

PersoninMesaAZ - We're glad that you searched kudzu for reviews on body shops & found us! Thank you for posting a review & also understanding the delays involved in your repair. We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/04/2011, 11:01 AM
During the recent hail storm our Sequoia got hit repeatedly and looked more like a golf ball because of all the dents. When Impact Auto Body was done with it, only four days later, you could not find one single dent. Amazing the type of work they did. That is why we have taken all of our auto body work to them.
on Kudzu

8 years ago

01/02/2011, 15:01 PM
I was hit in October 2010 and never having been in an accident before, and new to AZ we really didn't know how to handle things. We asked around and Impact was highly praised, so we went in. The staff at Impact was great! They explained how the claim process worked, kept us up to date on how things were going, and even delivered our car to us earlier than initially promised - right before Christmas! The car came back looking as good as new. They are also located walking distance to the rental car agency, as well as a local repair shop that they contract the mechanical work out to. Everyone at Impact was friendly, polite, and worked hard to answer our questions and make us feel at ease. While...  more>>
Business Response:

SMiller74 - We are so proud to have made your first claim & body shop experience a breeze! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review with others. Happy New Year! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

12/17/2010, 14:12 PM
I took my 2007 Toyota Tacoma to Impact with severe hail damage from the recent storms in Phoenix. They did a great job on the repair. My truck looks like new again. Bob was excellent to work with. He kept me up to date every 3 days on the progress of the repair. I would highly recommend Impact to anyone in need of Auto Body repair.
Business Response:

mblock - Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Impact Auto Body & your experience with us concerning the hail damage to your vehicle. Since we can identify you by your user name, we know you don't live near our shop - thank you so much for driving the distance to come to us! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

12/14/2010, 11:12 AM
I've managed somehow to avoid auto collisions for the past 20 years here in AZ, but got caught in "the hailstorm of 2010" and my car took a beatdown. I chose Impact Auto Body mainly for location convenience, plus I was always impressed with their nice 'n neat building facade while driving by over the years. The repairs took a "little longer" due to the backlog at the shop from the weather catastrophe, but the fine quality of work was well worth the wait. New paint was matched expertly and all hailstone dimples were completely removed. My '08 Sebring Convertible Limited is looking like brand new. The shop owner is a friendly guy and kept me up-to-date on work progress. If you ever need auto b...  more>>
Business Response:

TrtMyr - Congratulations on your great driving record! Who would have ever thought that a hail storm like that could happen in the desert? Thank you for your great review on Impact Auto concerning your hail damage. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/12/2010, 15:12 PM
I took my 2007 Toyota Tacoma into Impact with severe hail damage caused by the recent storm in Phoenix. They did a great job on the repair. My truck looks like new again. Bob was great, He called me with regular updates while the work was being completed and was there to answer any questions during and after the repair. I will choose Impact again should the need arise.
on Kudzu

8 years ago

12/07/2010, 15:12 PM
The responsible insurance company made life difficult submitting an estimate based on outdated labor rates and slow to respond to proposed changes. Bob kept up the pressure for an updated estimate and kept me informed of progress.
Business Response:

ehmueller - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your experience with Impact Auto Body! We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.