Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964

3 people are looking at this business

cary's auto service
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair & Service

1900 N McClintock Dr #6

(480) 636-7964

1 person is looking at this business

mighty automotive services
5.0
(9) · Car Air Conditioning

10034 N Cave Creek Rd a

(480) 304-8020
bullseye rv repair
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

4729 W Marconi Ave

(602) 843-8816
rory's airpark autotek
4.9
(46) · Auto Repair

14850 N 83rd Place Building C

(480) 500-7974

3 people are looking at this business

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/08/2009, 15:05 PM
I have referring my clients to Impact Auto Body for over 20 years and have been very happy with their service. I would take my own vehicle there also.
Business Response:

lesieutre - Thank you for the continued trust that you place with Impact Auto Body in taking care of your customer's collision repair needs! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/08/2009, 13:05 PM
Three months after I bought my first brand new vehicle, I was broadsided. When I picked it up from Impact Auto Body, it looked as if it had just been driven off the showroon floor. Being in the insurance business for 28 years, I've had experience with many auto body shops. I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else. I tell my friends, family and customers, "if you want it done right, take it to Impact."
Business Response:

gowermom - Thanks for the great review & for referring your family & friends to Impact Auto Body! I thought it was interesting that you have been in the insurance industry for 28 years & that we have owned Impact for 28 years! Bob & Debbie Schubert

on Kudzu

9 years ago

03/31/2009, 14:03 PM
I just picked my car up at Impact & once again they did a superb job - it looks as good new! Unfortunately, they have repaired my car several times over the years! They keep me updated throughout the whole repair process & take care of everything with the insurance company. Thank you everyone at Impact Auto Body!
Business Response:

MesaArizona - Thank you for your continued trust in Impact Auto Body in taking care of your collision repairs. Approximately 30% of our business comes from repeat customers like yourself. We think that surely shows what a great body shop we are! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Kudzu

9 years ago

03/30/2009, 16:03 PM
I don't know much about cars and auto body but when I got in an accident they really helped me and explained the process. I really appreciate.
Business Response:

lilcvee- We always strive to make the bad experience of having an auto collision into a pleasant one! Thank you for your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

03/30/2009, 10:03 AM
After my almost new mini van was rear ended by a drunk driver,Impact Auto Body came to the rescue. They handled the entire process dealing with the insurance company in a professional & timely manner. The paint matched perfectly & as a bonus, the van was detailed inside & out. The facility is state of the art.
Business Response:

Superstar1 - We are sorry to hear about your collision with a drunk driver, but we are pleased that we were able to turn an awful experience into a good one. We pride ourselves in providing the best quality & service for our customers. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

03/06/2009, 08:03 AM
As an insurance agent I have been referring clients for over 20 years because of the excellent experience they receive. My clients walk away feeling they're #1. They are kept informed during the repair process & their vehicle is returned like new. The facility offers an atmosphere of quality & comfort. They truly KEEP their customers for life.
Business Response:

Citylights - Thank you for the trust you have placed in Impact Auto Body over the years in taking care of your client's collision repair needs, as well as your own! We strive to keep our customers for life! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

03/05/2009, 12:03 PM
Someone tried to steal my truck and did some damage in the process. We needed a door handle replaced, lock cylinder replaced & re-keyed, paint-work done, etc. They did a great job at matching paint, completed the work quickly, and they were competitively priced too. The repair was actually done well AND affordable! That's hard to say nowadays. Finally, our truck was ready to pick up when promised! I have referred Impact Auto Body to several of our friends and clients- I know they won�t let them down.
Business Response:

KimandHenry - Since I was able to identify your user name, THANKS for your great review & for driving all the way from Phoenix to Mesa for your auto body repair! Thanks, also for all of the referrals to your family & friends. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

03/04/2009, 12:03 PM
Did a great job on car repair...looks good as new. Everyone was friendly and they kept me informed on progress of repair. Will recommend them to family and friends.
Business Response:

kathiewro - Since we are new to the kudzu community & you are our 1st review, thank you so much for taking the time to review Impact Auto Body! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.