Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autohail
5.0
(7) · Automotive

742 E Riviera Dr

(480) 442-4544
Quality Truck & Trailer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4705 W Buckeye Rd

(602) 278-1174
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Eagy Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
101 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Kudzu

10 years ago

05/11/2009, 15:05 PM
I,ve been in the insurance business in Az for nearly 30 years and think Impact does the best job. I take my own vehicles to Impact.
Business Response:

2003lexus - Thank you for the "Best in Town" rating for the the best body shop in the Phoenix area! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

10 years ago

05/11/2009, 07:05 AM
They have worked on numerous cars over the years. Their work & service is superb & guaranteed. They stand behind their work.
Business Response:

llittle - Thank you for the confidence that you place in Impact Auto Body. We definitely stand behind our life-time warranty! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

10 years ago

05/08/2009, 15:05 PM
Impact has repaired my own vehicle twice, and was very pleased with the quality of workmanship!! I have referred many of my clients there, and have never had any complaints, they do extremely good work there !!
Business Response:

Trillbi - Thank you for your continued business, not only for your own personal vehicles, but for your client's vehicles as well. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Kudzu

10 years ago

05/08/2009, 15:05 PM
I have referring my clients to Impact Auto Body for over 20 years and have been very happy with their service. I would take my own vehicle there also.
Business Response:

lesieutre - Thank you for the continued trust that you place with Impact Auto Body in taking care of your customer's collision repair needs! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

10 years ago

05/08/2009, 13:05 PM
Three months after I bought my first brand new vehicle, I was broadsided. When I picked it up from Impact Auto Body, it looked as if it had just been driven off the showroon floor. Being in the insurance business for 28 years, I've had experience with many auto body shops. I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else. I tell my friends, family and customers, "if you want it done right, take it to Impact."
Business Response:

gowermom - Thanks for the great review & for referring your family & friends to Impact Auto Body! I thought it was interesting that you have been in the insurance industry for 28 years & that we have owned Impact for 28 years! Bob & Debbie Schubert

on Kudzu

10 years ago

03/31/2009, 14:03 PM
I just picked my car up at Impact & once again they did a superb job - it looks as good new! Unfortunately, they have repaired my car several times over the years! They keep me updated throughout the whole repair process & take care of everything with the insurance company. Thank you everyone at Impact Auto Body!
Business Response:

MesaArizona - Thank you for your continued trust in Impact Auto Body in taking care of your collision repairs. Approximately 30% of our business comes from repeat customers like yourself. We think that surely shows what a great body shop we are! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

10 years ago

03/30/2009, 16:03 PM
I don't know much about cars and auto body but when I got in an accident they really helped me and explained the process. I really appreciate.
Business Response:

lilcvee- We always strive to make the bad experience of having an auto collision into a pleasant one! Thank you for your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

10 years ago

03/30/2009, 10:03 AM
After my almost new mini van was rear ended by a drunk driver,Impact Auto Body came to the rescue. They handled the entire process dealing with the insurance company in a professional & timely manner. The paint matched perfectly & as a bonus, the van was detailed inside & out. The facility is state of the art.
Business Response:

Superstar1 - We are sorry to hear about your collision with a drunk driver, but we are pleased that we were able to turn an awful experience into a good one. We pride ourselves in providing the best quality & service for our customers. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

10 years ago

03/06/2009, 08:03 AM
As an insurance agent I have been referring clients for over 20 years because of the excellent experience they receive. My clients walk away feeling they're #1. They are kept informed during the repair process & their vehicle is returned like new. The facility offers an atmosphere of quality & comfort. They truly KEEP their customers for life.
Business Response:

Citylights - Thank you for the trust you have placed in Impact Auto Body over the years in taking care of your client's collision repair needs, as well as your own! We strive to keep our customers for life! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.