Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964

3 people are looking at this business

cary's auto service
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair & Service

1900 N McClintock Dr #6

(480) 636-7964

1 person is looking at this business

mighty automotive services
5.0
(9) · Car Air Conditioning

10034 N Cave Creek Rd a

(480) 304-8020
bullseye rv repair
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

4729 W Marconi Ave

(602) 843-8816
rory's airpark autotek
4.9
(46) · Auto Repair

14850 N 83rd Place Building C

(480) 500-7974

3 people are looking at this business

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/18/2009, 14:05 PM
When our cars needed body work after accidents, it was a very stressful time. The customer service and the exceptional quality of the workmanship we received at Impact really relieved the worry. We felt very secure. They took care of working with insurance and we felt they took care of our car as if it was their own. We will never go anywhere else.
Business Response:

happiestcustomer - Thank you for the great review! Also, thank you for your business, we know there are a lot of auto body paint & repair companies to choose from in the Phoenix area & we are glad to have earned your trust. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/15/2009, 14:05 PM
I have referred many clients to this facility and have used their services personally for many years. Always wonderful, professional service
Business Response:

insureman - All of us at Impact Auto Body appreciate your many years of loyalty in referring us & taking care of your client's auto body repairs! Thanks so much! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/14/2009, 09:05 AM
I own the automotive repair shop next door to Impact Auto Body. I have refered many of my customers and have had my own vehicles repaired there. I have never had any complaints and they have always performed excellent repair work.
Business Response:

autovaun - Thank you for taking the time to write a review on kudzu on Impact Auto Body. Along with you never having a complaint on our workmanship, the AZ BBB hasn't either! The BBB rating, as well as your comments, are what we strive for every day. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/14/2009, 08:05 AM
We have used Imapct for over 20 years. They have always been reliable and done great work. If you want honest good work use Impact they will not disappoint.
Business Response:

fixcar - Thank you for the confidence you place in Impact Auto Body in taking care of your auto body repairs. We are a very honest body shop & always do what is best for our customers. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/13/2009, 09:05 AM
Every step of the way from estimate to completion, my repair was handled professionally, timely and in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Their attention to detail and a team effort ensures happy customers and excellent results.
Business Response:

PHX009 - I like your caption! The noun version of "impact" means the capacity to create a powerful effect & that is what Impact Auto Body strives to accomplish every day with our customers. Thank you for your kind words! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/13/2009, 08:05 AM
I have referred my clients to Impact Auto for over 15 years because they are knowledgable, reliable and their work is excellent. I have also had excellent service and workmanship when they have repaired my personal vehicles.
Business Response:

69GS400 - Thank you for your continued support in referring your clients to Impact Auto Body over the years. Also, in placing your trust in us for taking care of your own collision repairs. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/11/2009, 15:05 PM
I,ve been in the insurance business in Az for nearly 30 years and think Impact does the best job. I take my own vehicles to Impact.
Business Response:

2003lexus - Thank you for the "Best in Town" rating for the the best body shop in the Phoenix area! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/11/2009, 07:05 AM
They have worked on numerous cars over the years. Their work & service is superb & guaranteed. They stand behind their work.
Business Response:

llittle - Thank you for the confidence that you place in Impact Auto Body. We definitely stand behind our life-time warranty! Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

on Kudzu

9 years ago

05/08/2009, 15:05 PM
Impact has repaired my own vehicle twice, and was very pleased with the quality of workmanship!! I have referred many of my clients there, and have never had any complaints, they do extremely good work there !!
Business Response:

Trillbi - Thank you for your continued business, not only for your own personal vehicles, but for your client's vehicles as well. Bob & Debbie Schubert/owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.