Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029
5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sir T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:15 AM
My daughter Chelsea has a bad allergic reaction; she is suffering from high fever & she didn’t sleep whole night. My feeling is horrible, I’m like helpless (that is big nightmare I never forget) I call Doctors immediate Care and spoke with Emily. She's very helpful and quite frankly it was her professionalism on the phone when I called to verify they were open that convinced me to put my beloved daughter in their hands. We registered online before going in, so there was no wait. We went right into a room. Emily, hennery and Dr. Humera were excellent and really took excellent care of my girl. She is so nice, very elegant, professional, and examined my daughter properly. I am very satisfied, Chelsea is very afraid of needles, and hennery took extra care to make sure she was ok before and after the injection. They even discussed cost as we went a long so we knew what we were going to be charged up front. I'm grateful for their patience and professionalism and highly recommend this location. I’ ill suggest all to register with this clinic as a family doctor.
Abigail R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 07:56 AM
This DIC Walk in Centre is one of the better ones in Morton grove: Nice interior, friendly staff, very convenient location . They treat a lot of tourists (fee: $ 114 for non-residents). I was there on a Saturday afternoon, was seen within an hour, got my medication and felt better the day after. I will go there again if I need help on a weekend or in the evening.
Abigail R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:11 AM
Doctors immediate care Walk in Center is one of the better ones in Morton grove: Nice interior, friendly staff, very convenient location . They treat a lot of tourists (fee: $ 114 for non-residents). I was there on a Saturday afternoon, was seen within an hour, got my medication and felt better the day after. I will go there again if I need help on a weekend or in the evening.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Adam J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 18:52 PM
It was very nice experience with urgent care, I found true group of genuine people really passionate about their job. Dr.Humera is an amazing doctor. She doesn’t give up and never disappoint you when answering your queries, Very generous in interacting with you. Imtyad and john are truly wonderful. First time I am feeling like relief from sufferings of allergies, sinus problems and even from my migraines. They are most careful and gentle people. All they care about your health and wellbeing. Other office staffs are very generous and professional. I highly recommend Urgent care walk in clinic.
Adam J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:14 AM
It was very nice experience with urgent care, I found true group of genuine people really passionate about their job. Dr.Humera is an amazing doctor. She doesn’t give up and never disappoint you when answering your queries, Very generous in interacting with you. Imtyad and john are truly wonderful. First time I am feeling like relief from sufferings of allergies, sinus problems and even from my migraines. They are most careful and gentle people. All they care about your health and well being. Other office staffs are very generous and professional. I highly recommend Urgent care walk in clinic..
Adam G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 07:56 AM
This was my first experience with doctor’s immediate care, for long I had not been to doctor, but sudden coughs, cold and sore throats due to climate change made me visit their clinic…my overall experience was good..Staffs were friendly and they didn’t make me wait for long …doctor was kind to listen to me and clarified everything that I concerned for…suggested me flu shots…care of their team in treatment was wonderful.
Adam G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 03:31 AM
This was my first experience with doctor’s immediate care, for long I had not been to doctor, but sudden coughs, cold and sore throats due to climate change made me visit their clinic…my overall experience was good..Staffs were friendly and they didn’t make me wait for long …doctor was kind to listen to me and clarified everything that I concerned for…suggested me flu shots…care of their team in treatment was wonderful.
April G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/02/2013, 03:58 AM
THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE! DO YOUR RESEARCH BEFORE GOING HERE! I was seen about a month ago for a simple ear irrigation, at that point I was disgusted with how the place looked. Only reason I went here was because my primary doctor office was closed. Not only was the staff unpleasant and rude, but my bill was OUTRAGEOUS! For a simple 10 min talk with the doctor I was charged $800 dollars. DO NOT GO HERE! I went to file a complaint on the better business bureau page and found they ARE NOT ACCREDITED (which they say on their webpage they are) and they have received an "F" on an A to F scale.......says a lot people. If you don't take my word for it you can check on better business bureaus webpage and see the complaints people make.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.