Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Cash For Cars

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92101

1446 Front St Ste 443, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 567-3672

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cash For Cars Family
5.0
(5) · Car Brokers
Atlantic Car Buyers
5.0
(1) · Automotive

444 W Beech St

(619) 345-0303
San Diego Cash For Cars
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1446 Front St

(619) 567-3672

1 person is looking at this business

About

Interested in selling your car quickly? We can help. We are Cash For Cars, a company located in San Diego. We offer a quick and easy way for individuals to sell a used car. Instead of dealing with random strangers you can deal with our cash for cars company. We purchase numerous types of cars. What this means is we will pay you for junk cars, damaged cars, and nice clean cars. So, what are you waiting for? Get in touch with your local cash for cars in San Diego, so you can get paid for your car.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elijah H. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 08:19 AM
    Even if you understand what you are doing, the riskiest way of selling your car is through online auctions. If you want to avoid such risks, cash for cars is the way to go.
    Irma C. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 07:58 AM
    When I telephoned cash for cars, I was given a free quotation. They even offered to transport my vehicle from my parking lot at no extra fee. Thank you so much.
    Jerald R. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 07:46 AM
    When I used cash for cars to sell my vehicle, I was not obligated to accept their cash offer. However, the offer was very nice and I readily accepted it.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Abram P. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 07:20 AM
    Since I didn�t have time to pick up numerous calls, I used cash for cars to sell the car. The entire process only required a few hours of my time.
    Randy B. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 04:58 AM
    If you want to avoid the hassle of meeting buyers for test drives and inspections, you can use cash for cars. It can take you less than an hour to sell your car.
    Ada W. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 04:22 AM
    When I contacted cash for cars, they were ready to take my old car off my hands with minimum hassle. Within two hours of making the call, it was sold.
    Phineas S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 03:14 AM
    My car�s mileage was so high that I was struggling to find anyone willing to buy it. After I called cash for cars, I got an instant offer and I accepted.
    Piotr B. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 02:53 AM
    As car experts, cash for cars are driven to make it easier for me to quickly sell my car. The free service is safe and easy for anyone to use.
    Zenaida T. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 02:41 AM
    Don�t let anyone con you into selling your vehicle on the cheap. Just do what I did and trust the people at cash for cars to make a good offer.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.