Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediadent - Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
459 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40216

4420 Dixie Hwy #110, #110, Louisville, KY 40216

(502) 447-3323

https://immediadent.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
About

We are ImmediaDent, and we offer a refreshing approach to dentistry. Our dentists provide you with convenient, compassionate and emergency dental care 9 am to 9 pm, open seven days a week, including weekends (Saturday and Sunday). Same-day appointments available and walk-ins are welcome. There are no judgments. From fillings to root canals and crowns, we take care of EVERYTHING in-house. Our team of dentists and hygienists are here to help you with your dental health and keep it that way – plain and simple. We are ImmediaDent and we are, the faster way to better dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
459 reviews
5385
  
422
  
36
  
25
  
141
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rev. daniel C. review for Immediadent - Urgent Dental Care
Rev. daniel C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:33 AM
This was the most horrible and painful experience I had ever suffered in my life. Dentist failed to listen to me and failed to numb properly. I literally screamed in agony as he continued on with no notice of my discomfort. I DO NOT recommend!
Respond to negative reviews
Misty M. review for Immediadent - Urgent Dental Care
Misty M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 00:31 AM
After being in severe pain for several days due to wisdom tooth coming in, I decided to go to immediadent At 7 pm. When I walked in they asked if I had an appointment. I told them I did not have Appt. And it says walk in dentist on the door. She told me they were already maxed out on walk-in's. I started crying because my pain was so bad and they decided to go ahead and take me. The blond at the desk was very nice though and brought me a q-tip with numbing medicine on it while I waited. When I was called back, a very nice man took my x-rays and started giving me injections to numb my gums. He did a very good job. While I was waiting,I could hear the patient in the next chair being worked on by the dentist (Dr.MJB). The patient was obviously in a lot of pain,and I could hear Dr. MJB getting frustrated. Her exact words were " you are maxed out on all the medicine I can give you" in a hateful voice. When it was my turn, Dr. MJB laid me back and made sure I was numb. She then attempts to pull out the wisdom tooth that had been hurting with her assistant that had dark hair and looked very young. Dr.MJB starts twisting, turning and crushing my tooth. She was being very rough. As she is doing this, the assistant kept spraying cold water on the other side of my mouth that was not numb. I was starting to have a hard time holding still and keep my mouth open due to discomfort. Dr. MJB raised my head up quickly and said just forget it, you can come back tomorrow and we will finish. At this point I apologized and pretty much begged her to continue so I would have to start over the next day with painful numbing injections and my tooth couldn't have been in one piece after hearing the crackling while she attempted to pull it. She laid me back down to finish and I politely asked the assistant if she wouldn't spray the cold water on the side of my teeth that were not numb due to my teeth being sensitive to hot and cold. The assistant then said "I'm not spraying anything". The dentist continued to roughly pull out my tooth and then I felt something fall toward the back of my tongue. I was trying to tell them so I wouldn't choke, and the dentist tried to tell me nothing had fallen and showed my the tooth she had in her hand holding it with her tool. At this point, the assistant was getting ready to rinse where to tooth had been when the dentist stopped her and said not to worry about cleaning the area and that it would be fine with gauze on it. It would have been perfectly fine for her to rinse the area on the numb side , hopefully I won't end up with an infection. Basically, this dentist had a horrible bedside manner. Threatening to stop in the middle of the procedure and leave my tooth crushed and twisted would have been neglectful. I will never go back to this place and wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Holly B. review for Immediadent - Urgent Dental Care
Holly B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 17:47 PM
First of all I was at the immediadent in okolona across from the Jefferson mall. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I went in to have a routine check up. Ended up needed fillings done. Well When the lady came in to do the fillings she didn't know what the hell she was doing after she was about halfway through trying to get it to fit my teeth correctly she raises my chair up real fast (doesn't even warn me ahead of time) STORMS OUT THE DOOR and then another lady comes in to take out (supposedly) what she did wrong. week latter I'm still having issues and severe pain so I went back in there and a different lady said I'm not going to do anything to hurt you too bad and then uses the damn sander on my teeth and no numbing medicine at all (when she knows my whole jaw hurts) from their screw up!!! Cant say anything for dixie location but I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE GOING TO OKOLONA LOCATION.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
twillad review for Immediadent - Urgent Dental Care
twillad on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 06:06 AM
wonderful people. great dentists and hygienists. Very personable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.