Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imbib Custom Brews

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
274 reviews
|Breweries|Reno, NV 89502

785 E 2nd St, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 470-5996

https://imbibreno.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a brewery that specializes in old-world barrel aged beer but also have a diverse selection of beers including malty, hoppy, and easy drinking. Our goal is to have something for everyone, while still focusing our special products on barrel aged brews.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
274 reviews
5220
  
425
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Jay on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 03:33 AM
The premier craft brewery in Reno. Great selection of beers and sours. Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable about all of their beers.
Teri Hankins on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 02:46 AM
will be trying them out once our community can go out!!!! Just seen their AMAZING REMARKABLE DONATION! GOD BLESS YOU IMBIB I love that the community is coming together instead of against each other 🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅 thank you for being TRUE AMERICAN 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰.. this will make me come in recommend you anytime
Brian L. DiMambro on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 10:24 AM
awesome beers ... I absolutely love the spruced saiso.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
smdds on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:03 AM
Super friendly and mellow Very cool music and vibe - even have a dartboard! It's in a funky part of downtown Reno....suggest driving right near the place and not too much walking around, like we did. Had the Playa Dust NEIPA, and it was fine.
Scott M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:51 AM
Super friendly and mellow Very cool music and vibe - even have a dartboard! It's in a funky part of downtown Reno....suggest driving right near the place and not too much walking around, like we did. Had the Playa Dust NEIPA, and it was fine.
Tyler Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:46 AM
Large selection of craft beers small batches so always something new on the menu.
BlueCrabby on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 03:57 AM
Weekend First time at IMBĪB Sparks location. Today was the official grand opening. Just down the sidewalk from the theaters at Legends. Starting with a flight: Golden Child, bright gold color, strong, spicy and hoppy. Oatmeal Stout on Nitro, smoky coffee notes and creamy texture. Microdust IPA, clear yellow gold, lightly hopped. Red Ale, amber in color, nicely malted with a lingering hop. Freshy Pow, hazy golden color, savory, herby and hoppy. We decided to try a couple more and settled on Cutthroat Cream Ale, a bright, light clear yellow. Crisp, clean and refreshing . Lastly Tridentata Ale. All I can say is “alrighty then”. Dank, herby, hoppy. Not what I would call an American Ale, but worth the try to let it grow on you. This is a nice little tasting room, though a little noisy. Okay, it got very loud while we were there so any conversation except the person sitting next to you is probably pointless. The staff was great, very attentive. The brewer was in-house today as well. Seems to be a popular spot and a convenient after movie treat..
Lori C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 15:51 PM
Great sours! Had the flight...4 sours and the oatmeal stout. The sours were fantastic. The oatmeal stout was also very good. Staff was excellent. I would highly recommend.
Brian Nickisch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:20 AM
The time, dedication, and ingredients put into all of their beers is unmatched, and not just in Reno. There are very few breweries that can match the quality of imbib, and regardless of your pallet, if you enjoy beer, something on the menu will become your new favorite. They also have the most well rounded tap list I've seen as they don't focus on any particular style and provide quality beer for those searching for a great sour all the way to the hop heads. Truly the definition of craft beer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.