Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imagine That Pool Tables

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Pool & Billiards|Sacramento, CA 95838

5071 Kelton Way #100, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95838

(916) 624-5535

https://imaginethatpooltables.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer High End, Quality Pool Tables at Incredible Prices. Our Pool Tables are manufactured to the highest standard in the industry and we promise that, Apples to Apples, you will not find a better deal. We are proud to call Sacramento our home. We offer 7', 8' & 9' Pool Tables for your home or Rec Room. One of our specialties is our customer service. You will notice the difference when dealing with Imagine That Pool Tables vs. the Other Guys. Give us a chance to earn your business and you will not regret it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Selleck on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2021, 01:20 AM
Amazing staff and great experience! We love our table! Highly recommend!
Leilani Ong on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:40 AM
Great customer service during the whole process of purchasing a pool table. During this COVID thing, they made appointments for us to look at their pool tables with no sales pressure and no other customers in the store. After thinking about it, we made another appointment to finalize our amazing pool table that was designed by Imagine That Pool Tables. Within a few days it was professionally installed in our living room. Highly recommend them for a pool table purchase!
Amy Galkin on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:20 AM
Highly recommend Imagine that Pool Tables! We called and arranged an appointment to come in. Josh helped us pick put a pool table. His team came to our home and assembled it. Easy process! The table and everything that came with it is high quality. Our dining area is classy by day, party by night! You can't tell it's a pool table until you take the top off. So fun!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Amy. I'm glad you and the family are enjoying your new table!!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brian Woods on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 09:07 AM
They were very professional and helpful while I was deciding which table to go with. The store location was not to hard to find and they had some tables set up so you can get a better idea of the products. I got a great deal and they're veteran upgrades were awesome. I highly recommend them. Oh, the installation crew was also great. The tables perfect.
Imagine That Pool Tables on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 02:59 AM
Imagine That Pool Tables on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.