Logo White
Watch Demo

Image Works Studio

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Louisville, KY 40223

2011 Lake Point Way, Ste 201, Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 548-2660

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We specialize in all aspects of Hair, Skin, and Nails. Customer service, professionalism and a great experience is what we strive for in everything we do. Always learning and sharing with our clients the latest trends and techniques. Cozy rooms and refreshments to keep you comfortable and happy are here at Image Works Studios. History Established in 2012. Sola style salon. Beautiful private, cozy rooms to experience many different services that may last anywhere from 15 minutes for a quick wax to 3-4 hours to get everything done all in one place. Also, a Red Light Therapy room featuring a 20 minute session. Top 5 Benefits: helps increase immunity, wound healing/tissue repair, ant

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alainna Brummert on Facebook

4 months ago

08/11/2019, 14:20 PM
Kristin Archer is fantastic. I refuse to go to anyone else!
Cindy Burell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 08:25 AM
Awesome...Denise herself, her services, her salon, her efficiency go get multiple services (hair, nails, pedi, cut, etc) in the least time...just everything makes it the best experience. Always look forward to my appts! 💅👣💇🏻‍♀️
Milayo Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:22 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Francesca G. Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 15:50 PM
Denise is Amazing and can fix any problem you have with your hair!!! She has mine!! I will continue to value her wisdom and expertise with my hair!!! Thanks so much Denise!!!
Vikki Vitato Gower on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:38 AM
Denise can do it all and she does it better than anyone I've known. My hair is a tough customer but she tames the beast. She is a miracle worker.
Robin Masters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:21 AM
Denise is so wonderful not only as a friend or coworker but to have her work on you is a pleasure. My day had been hectic and she just calm me down and I'm able to relax. Great time!
Mark Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 06:16 AM
Denise did an amazing job of creating my mohawk and dying it green for St Patrick's Day for me. She is talented, and creative, and just a joy to be around! This place rocks.
Mary Yokley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:29 PM
I have been with Denise since her Beauty College days and there is no one I trust more with my hair. When I sit down in her chair I can trust she is going to actually cut my hair the way I have requested and she knows me enough to only cut 1 inch if I tell her 2.
My 17 year old daughter also loves going to Denise. Denise corrected her hair after she used box color multiple times and was able to get her hair back to it's natural color. She's the best!
Jana Stjepic on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 10:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.