Logo White
Watch Demo

ILTA Dance Studio

Own this business?
4.8
55 reviews
|Education|Framingham, Massachusetts 01701

1255 Worcester Rd, Framingham, Massachusetts 01701

(508) 369-1954

http://www.iltadance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Adventure in Art
5.0
(2) · Education

6001 Maple St

(402) 556-4278
Nor Cal Dance Arts
5.0
(19) · Education

1939 Monterey Rd

(408) 923-5300

1 person is looking at this business

Art With Sara
5.0
(11) · Education

13126 Philadelphia St

(562) 321-9075
George Kaizar Studio
5.0
(15) · Education

324 Thies Rd.

(856) 589-7486
Edit Center
5.0
(9) · Education

80 5th Ave

(212) 414-9570
JBWKZ LLC
5.0
(1) · Education

201 N Westmoreland Ave

(213) 249-9200

About

We offer ballroom and Latin dance for adults and kids

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Keti Ivaneishvili on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/07/2019, 04:07 AM
    Great teachers !!! Everybody like a big family !!! I’m happy that i found them !❤️❤️❤️
    Jeanette Rapaport on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/24/2018, 10:08 AM
    I hear you are the best. My friend Nessim can’t stop talking about how much fun it is to dance with Jenia 🌷. When I’m in the city , I’ll pop by and hopefully learn something.
    Nessim Habif on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/21/2018, 19:12 PM
    Being a fanatic of Dancing With The stars I tried 3 different Studios before Picking Ilta. The main Reason I picked them was the good customer service, No pressure to sign up ASAP and Jenya who made me comfortable instead of Nervous
    Business Response:

    Thank you:)

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Alla Zilbervarg on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/15/2018, 20:13 PM
    Inna Korsunskaiy on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/15/2018, 11:49 AM
    Alla Zilbervarg on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/15/2018, 01:11 AM
    Anastasia Melnikova on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2017, 13:26 PM
    Yana Gribun on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2017, 12:08 PM
    Have been going to this studio for a very long time. Love it! Great teachers, great students. Lots of fun for every age :)
    Alla Bass on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2017, 07:52 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.