Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

iLoveKickboxing.com - Pittsburgh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
303 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15236

5001 Curry Rd #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

(412) 653-4552

https://www.ilovekickboxing.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(85) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
303 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
158 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia Geracitano on Foursquare

a year ago

06/13/2020, 04:20 AM
This gym is amazing! Pushes you, but gives you the best workout ever and its super fun. Everyone is like family. They help you reach your goals and they care!
Sharissa Shatten on Foursquare

a year ago

03/17/2020, 12:54 PM
ILK has amazing instructors who are willing to work with you during class (whether it's with form, or modifications!) The other members there are also so encouraging. I'm excited to continue with ILK
sarah woodring on Foursquare

a year ago

03/07/2020, 07:11 AM
Very fun loving and active gym. They have managed to make me consistent in attendance and loving every minute of it. Great workout. Great people
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Melony Shook on Foursquare

a year ago

02/18/2020, 04:27 AM
Best workout ever. The trainers are amazing. Best decision i ever made.
Christina Marie on Foursquare

a year ago

02/03/2020, 04:46 AM
I love ILKB its been the best workout. Everyone is always so friendly I was outta of shape I decided to try it with my friend but I never thought I would love it so much.
Melanie Louise on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:52 AM
I love ILKB. The workouts are intense and you will drip sweat like you never have before, but you can go at your own pace and really feel great afterwards. But ILKB is also inviting and friendly.
Kimberli Pierantoni on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 14:46 PM
ILKB-Pittsburgh is a wonderful place to go meet great people who are inspiring & have a blast learning kickboxing. Best of all, you lose weight, tone up & feel great while kickboxing! I am stronger!
Krista Rowland on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:42 AM
The instructors are so friendly and supportive! And the crew we work out with are great!
Aryn Malarkey on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 04:15 AM
If you want to sweat your butt off and feel amazingly powerful then this is the place for you! Amazing staff and members and you will have a blast while getting one of the best workouts possible
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.