Logo White
Watch Demo

iLoveKickboxing.com - Pittsburgh

Own this business?
4.9
301 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15236

5001 Curry Rd #1, Ste 1, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

(412) 653-4552

https://www.ilovekickboxing.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(83) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
301 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
158 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia Geracitano on Foursquare

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 04:20 AM
This gym is amazing! Pushes you, but gives you the best workout ever and its super fun. Everyone is like family. They help you reach your goals and they care!
Sharissa Shatten on Foursquare

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 12:54 PM
ILK has amazing instructors who are willing to work with you during class (whether it's with form, or modifications!) The other members there are also so encouraging. I'm excited to continue with ILK
sarah woodring on Foursquare

5 months ago

03/07/2020, 07:11 AM
Very fun loving and active gym. They have managed to make me consistent in attendance and loving every minute of it. Great workout. Great people
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Melony Shook on Foursquare

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 04:27 AM
Best workout ever. The trainers are amazing. Best decision i ever made.
Christina Marie on Foursquare

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 04:46 AM
I love ILKB its been the best workout. Everyone is always so friendly I was outta of shape I decided to try it with my friend but I never thought I would love it so much.
Melanie Louise on Foursquare

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 05:52 AM
I love ILKB. The workouts are intense and you will drip sweat like you never have before, but you can go at your own pace and really feel great afterwards. But ILKB is also inviting and friendly.
Kimberli Pierantoni on Foursquare

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 14:46 PM
ILKB-Pittsburgh is a wonderful place to go meet great people who are inspiring & have a blast learning kickboxing. Best of all, you lose weight, tone up & feel great while kickboxing! I am stronger!
Krista Rowland on Foursquare

a year ago

08/29/2019, 02:42 AM
The instructors are so friendly and supportive! And the crew we work out with are great!
Aryn Malarkey on Foursquare

a year ago

07/13/2019, 04:15 AM
If you want to sweat your butt off and feel amazingly powerful then this is the place for you! Amazing staff and members and you will have a blast while getting one of the best workouts possible
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.