Logo White
Watch Demo

Ilovekickboxing - Northglenn, Co

Own this business?
5.0
269 reviews
|Recreation|Northglenn, CO 80233

100 E 120th Ave, F-160, Northglenn, CO 80233

(303) 835-0505

Open now:8:30 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

iLoveKickboxing: The most fun, fat-melting workout of your life. Strap on real gloves and punch and kick your way to a slimmer, fitter, happier you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
269 reviews
5235
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 96 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ciara on Superpages

2 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:14 AM
I love this place and how I feel after going. The coaches are encouraging and make it very fun but also are sure you are learning the best form. ILKB Northglenn is the best place to motivate, encourage and create confidence.
Siddhit Sanghavi on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:27 AM
Monica, Kiana, Renee, and Antonio are awesome coaches. They know your name, they greet you with enthusiasm and are always positive. The class is non-stop action using high-intensity cardio and good kickboxing technique and I feel great walking out. I lost 4% of my body fat in just 7 sessions (24.8% to 21.3%, I didn't do anything different with diet) so this is very useful for those with hard to lose fat and keeping your heart healthy.
Andrea Rae Persichette on Facebook

5 months ago

07/31/2019, 10:58 AM
so a full and high energy workout!!! definitely tailored to your level of fitness! Cant wait to go back!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Holly Estes on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:47 AM
I've never been one to enjoy exercise or going to a gym, so I was hesitant going on. I've been a member about 6 weeks now and I absolutely LOVE ILOVEKICKBOXING! All of th4 coaches are amazing. They will work with you on modifications if you're just starting out. Always cheering you on to push yourself...do encouraging and supportive. All of the members I've met are just as awesome! I'm not going to a gym where you are one of many...I've joined a fit family. I'm hooked!
Amy Atwood on Facebook

6 months ago

06/28/2019, 12:42 PM
I first purchased a Groupon for ILKB thinking I was just going to do my 10 workouts and not return but I am so glad I purchased my membership shortly after, I will never go anywhere else for a workout! I love the trainers and all the other kick boxers are extremely encouraging and there is no judgement. We have all come here for a reason and mine is to build confidence and strength, both mentally and physically. I enjoy coming here and the hours are flexible for those busy schedules. I am so glad I found iLoveKickboxing and would recommend it to anyone looking for a kicka$$ one hour, high intense workout. I love the cardio and the bag rounds, never the same routines and never a dull moment! ...  more>>
Amy A on Superpages

6 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:08 AM
iLoveKickboxing has been life changing for me! I came with the intent to just use the Groupon I bought but instead purchased a year long membership! I love this place and how encouraging everyone is! There is no judgement and no negativity! Everyone is there for their own reason! Mine is to build strength and courage in myself. iLoveKickboxing is a great stress relief. I would recommend this studio to anyone!
Gary Moody on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 07:22 AM
The coaches are simply phenomenal! They will gather information from you, create a plan, give support and guide you in the best direction for what you want to accomplish.
The members are amazing. When you walk in for the first time or the one hundredth time you're welcomed by each.
Two months in and it only gets better each time.
Shannon on Superpages

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:17 AM
The plan was for my friend and I to just go to ilovekickboxing for the initial 3 classes for fun, get our kicks and go. Being a working mom I don’t have time to work out regularly, I thought. The atmosphere was great, the people are so nice and you don’t feel judged. It was honestly the funnest workout I have ever done and the schedule is so easy and open to work for everyone! You can go once a week, 7x’s a week, 2x’s a day whatever you can do. I am 3 months in and I try to come as often as possible because I am feeling amazing and I’m loosing weight! Which has been so hard for me to do in the past and I am having fun doing it!
Shannon Larson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:48 AM
The plan was for my friend and I to just go to ilovekickboxing for the initial 3 classes for fun, get our kicks and go. Being a working mom I don’t have time to work out regularly, I thought. The atmosphere was great, the people are so nice and you don’t feel judged. It was honestly the funnest workout I have ever done and the schedule is so easy and open to work for everyone! You can go once a week, 7x’s a week, 2x’s a day whatever you can do. I am 3 months in and I try to come as often as possible because I am feeling amazing and I’m loosing weight! Which has been so hard for me to do in the past and I am having fun doing it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.