Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illuminated Brew Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Bars|Chicago, IL 60642

415 N Sangamon St, Chicago, IL 60642

(847) 372-5777

https://www.ibw-chicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Elson Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:32 AM
I was one of the lucky ones at last night's bonfire on site. It was one of the coolest things I've done in the city; who doesn't like bonfires, hot dogs, beer and bands in the shadow of the (Sears) Tower? And did I mention cool people? - we met some really nice people and drank some great beer. The beer is great and we now have a little directory card of places where it is served around the city. Thank you, IBW, for an awesome salute to late summer in Chicago!!!
Business Response:

You're very welcome, glad you enjoyed yourselves!!

Devin Breen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 08:23 AM
I don't dabble with the dark side often. But rest assured, when I do, I have an IBW saison at my side.
Jason Pritchett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 08:09 AM
Their delicious products have really made me see the greater benefits of quitting therapy and joining a cult. Real beer made by real go-getters. Favorite: Fnord.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Markus Willbee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:15 AM
Sometimes i get confused... Their products bring clarity to my life!
Jade Bos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 10:07 AM
Justin Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:14 AM
Amazing people brewing amazing and challenging beverages. Farmhouse Ale is incredible! dark lager is off da chain. Orange sunshine - delish
Armin Maksumic on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 16:43 PM
I tried a bomber for the first time yesterday at Bottom Lounge. Anyone who knows me, knows how obsessed I am with triangles. This beer tastes and looks amazing. 10/10 ▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲/▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲
David Shelist on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 09:39 AM
What great beer but even better people; Brian knows his stuff and knows how to make fantastic beer!
Kyle Shepherd on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.