Logo White
Watch Demo

Illuminate Your Spirit

Own this business?
4.4
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, MI 48170

875 Wing St, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 259-8651

https://www.illuminateyourspirit.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Local Services

835 Ecorse Rd

(734) 905-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

17336 West 12 Mile Road #200

(248) 905-5992
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

29216 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

1975 Technology Dr Building J

(248) 530-1201
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1857 Technology Dr

(248) 307-1800
5.0
(4) · Local Services

4270 Torrey Rd

(810) 767-3940
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna m. on BirdEye

3 months ago

01/22/2020, 05:46 AM
I FOUND HELP Hello, i am from canada, I want to share this great testimony about how Dr.uneme helped me bring back my ex lover, During my search for solution i came in contact with Dr. uneme details and through his help my lover came back to me within 48 hours. So with these i am so bold to advise anyone seeking for a way to get there lover back to contact Dr.uneme on WhatsApp: { +2348143813120 }or via email at: {Unemespellben@gmail.com } I am so happy at least myself and my lover are back to each other again and going to spend the Life time together Thank to Dr. uneme once again....
Janny c. on BirdEye

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 09:51 AM
Ever since my husband got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my husband then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr. tunde. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr. tunde helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. tunde for help. Dr. tunde assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 48hours after he has finished with his work. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my husband are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. tunde did for me. Contact him today via E-mail:(babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com) OR call him or whatsapp him +2348143581382 if you seek his help. Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE
Anonymous on BirdEye

a year ago

01/17/2019, 08:09 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on BirdEye

a year ago

01/17/2019, 08:01 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Anonymous on BBB

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:52 AM
I was extremely disappointed with my experience with Jackie. She was wrong about everything in my life. It felt like she sized me up when I got there. She thought my marriage was failing and my kids were troubled. However, I just went out of curiosity with my friend. I have no "issues" in my life I went for the fun of it and I felt like I was scammed. I really don't believe in psychics. But it was so off that it just pissed me off
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 06:08 AM
I had an hour long reading with Stormy, and she was amazing!!! She was kind, funny, understanding, and incredibly accurate! I will definitely recommend this place friends and family!
jenkaybrit on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/09/2013, 06:44 AM
I saw shelly paull and she was amazing and so spot on about so many things. She delivered her message with compassion and really tried to help us get the answers we were looking for.I willgo back again soon and I highly rrecommend her to anyoneseeking answers.thankyou shelly!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.