Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Equine Field Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Animal Physical Therapy|Campton Hills, IL 60119

319 S Main St, Campton Hills, IL 60119

(630) 365-0934

http://www.illinoisequinefieldservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Illinois Equine Field Service located in Elburn IL services all of Fox Valley. We have been in practice since 1970 some for all your equine field service needs look no further. Our services include but are not limited to: Routine Health Care Preventative Medicine Emergency Service Reproductive Services Lameness Diagnosis & Treatment Pre-purchase Exams Ultrasound Dentistry Castrations Our team members are: James I Siegrist DVM Veterinarian University of Illinois College of Veterinary Medicine 1970. Interests include Lameness diagnosis and treatment, Dentistry. John W. Wiseman DVM Veterinarian University of Illinois College of Veterinary Medicine 1970. Interests include Reproductive Services a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Reeves on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:27 PM
Dorothy Jones Brotz on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:27 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lynda Clementz on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2020, 00:36 AM
Excellent veterinary service for our horses for the past 35 years...through the good times and the tough ones.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Alisa Robards on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 14:52 PM
Love the staff and Dr. Huffman!
Jen Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 10:50 AM
I personally have used Il Equine for over 20 yrs. They took care of and put down my first horse Rebel and have helped me with every other one, my boarders and now they help Randy’s Rescue to save many more. Highly recommend and love this office. Renee and Heather, the Doctors Huffman, Wiseman and Seigrist (retired) are compassionate and swift and they go all out to make a difference in care. Thank you so much. Jen Lowe Hendrik Stables
Kinga Kris Waluszko on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 04:22 AM
I had Dr Huffman come to my house for the first time today and she is great ! I will definitely be using her in the future. I would recommend her to anyone as your mobile equine veterinary service for your horses. It is obvious that she is passionate about what she does. She is very knowledgeable and affordable.
Kelly M. DeYoung on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:39 AM
Elaina Winters on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:25 AM
Thank you, Dr. Huffman!! Best experience for my young Shire, Barnikel!! Dr. Huffman is very gentle and excellent! I HIGHLY recommend her! She's very down to earth and took the time to listen about my concerns and stressful experience abot my needle phobic Draft horse. She and I worked on a resolution for shots and it was the best feeling in the world! My boy got his teeth floated and vaccinations done very peacefully! It was a great day for us! BIG thank you from Barnikel and I! And soon, Dr. Huffman will have another patient from my family, the Shire sister to my boy, Sweet Basil Mae, who Dr. Huffman will meet in the Fall. I trust my horses with a great doctor!
Bonnie Harder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.