Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illegal Pete's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
3578 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80202

1530 16th St Ste 105, Ste 105, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 623-2169

https://www.illegalpetes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 Auraria Pkwy

(303) 893-9677

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(75) · Breakfast & Brunch

1510 Humboldt St

(303) 861-7333

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Restaurants

2045 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 608-3017

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Breakfast & Brunch

3237 E Colfax Ave

(303) 377-7900

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(115) · Restaurants

375 Meadowlark Dr

(970) 532-3826

1 person is looking at this business

About

We celebrate humanity. We celebrate individuality. We celebrate relationships and connections. And most importantly we celebrate every human's need for tasty food, stiff drinks and good times. Well, maybe it's not a need, but it's certainly a want. Either way, it's our desire to make each illegal pete's location the kind of place where you can go to celebrate more with other humans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
3,578 reviews
52,215
  
4873
  
3293
  
259
  
185
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
makeupbyjanine review for Illegal Pete's
makeupbyjanine on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

01/26/2009, 05:40 AM
where else are you going... where else are you going to eat a burrito at 1am?
DtownDiner review for Illegal Pete's
DtownDiner on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/16/2008, 01:20 AM
Best burritos ever – Try a potato burrito, you will not be let down. I love Illegal Pete's entirely too much, but don't take my word for it, try it yourself.
rrdub review for Illegal Pete's
rrdub on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/25/2008, 21:34 PM
best giant burrito place in Colorado this place is like a qdoba or chipotle but the food is so much better, fresher, with a real atmosphere. The pesto chicken burrito is to die for and the chips and salsa are always good. I have eaten here dozens of times and its consistently awesome.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Illegal Pete's
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/21/2008, 18:52 PM
Incredible green chile. Incredible green chile.
berightthere review for Illegal Pete's
berightthere on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/07/2008, 02:13 AM
The place for a burrito and a beer! – I've only been to the one off of County lIne and Yosemite. The staff is amazing. Love how they mix up the ingredients in the burritos. The fish tacos are great and so are the steak burrito bowls. Bartenders work hard and they play good music. Sometimes gets a little crowded during happy hour, but thats just cuz there are decent happy hour specials on drinks. You can get complimentary chips and salsa too!
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Illegal Pete's
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

08/18/2008, 18:36 PM
It is almost unfair for... It is almost unfair for me to rank this place as I've only eaten here after 10pm, and after a prolonged hapy hour. I'm not sure why this is better then Chipotle, it just is.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Illegal Pete's
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

08/10/2008, 13:34 PM
They had the giant burritos before the Chipotle craze. Back in my college days, this was a special event; a really... They had the giant burritos before the Chipotle craze. Back in my college days, this was a special event; a really nice meal. Thanks Illegal Pete's for feading a hungry student for 4 years with great flavor!
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Illegal Pete's
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

07/16/2008, 14:40 PM
One of the best burrito... One of the best burrito places in the city. Draft pitchers of beer.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Illegal Pete's
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

07/06/2008, 19:20 PM
I *heart* their burritos! I *heart* their burritos!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.