Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illegal Pete's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
3577 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80202

1530 16th St Ste 105, Ste 105, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 623-2169

https://www.illegalpetes.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 Auraria Pkwy

(303) 893-9677

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(75) · Breakfast & Brunch

1510 Humboldt St

(303) 861-7333

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Restaurants

2045 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 608-3017

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Breakfast & Brunch

3237 E Colfax Ave

(303) 377-7900

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(115) · Restaurants

375 Meadowlark Dr

(970) 532-3826
About

We celebrate humanity. We celebrate individuality. We celebrate relationships and connections. And most importantly we celebrate every human's need for tasty food, stiff drinks and good times. Well, maybe it's not a need, but it's certainly a want. Either way, it's our desire to make each illegal pete's location the kind of place where you can go to celebrate more with other humans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
3,577 reviews
52,215
  
4872
  
3293
  
259
  
185
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
khoidaroy on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:38 AM
Cool Tex Mex spot Fast casual Tex Mex spot located right in the heart of Denver. Great food options and chill hipster vibes. My coworkers and I ordered the steak quesadillas, chicken burrito, nachos with queso and taquitos. Wow food here is delicious and I know why it's a local attraction. Good Tex Mex at a reasonable price. My workers and I really enjoyed our meal here. We came here on a busy snowy day and we were out in 30 minutes. The servers are really knowledgeable of the food. One of the highlights include the horchata from the fountain machine. Really good and a must try if you love horchata. Parking in the city can be tight but they do have street parking and an open lot across the street
diannf680 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:07 AM
Crowded for a reason! Killer food! We were concerned with the crowd, but the service was quick, and accurate and the food was beyond delicious.
MarcusD27 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 07:12 AM
Bring a recent concert ticket for a free drink! Great food, good service, and if you bring a recent concert ticket (from ANY recent show) they will give you a free drink! Just remember to show it to the cashier before checking out
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
lee g on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:40 AM
Great food Great food & great atmosphere. Much better than Chipotle. Try the pulled pork with queso. It was delicious!
Gumilabu on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 04:29 AM
Good food long wait I know if you have to queueing that is good sign, but sometimes it's just to much. Tasty food, reasonable price in Denver but they are really busy most of the time so be ready to wait, sometimes a lot. Also just a good advise for the owners or the staff. When you see a paramedic in the queue please serve the first, I have seen a guy waiting to get some food and received a call and needed to run. They work hard for others life and dont have much time to eat, this poor guy left without any food. Felt so sorry for him. I know this platform is not for advices but they deserve to be fed during their long shifts.
Terri King on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:48 AM
Cold beer, nice patio, helpful and friendly bartender. Will definitely return if I am in the area. Menu looks good.
TerriK21 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:03 AM
Great little spot... In downtown Denver. Cold beer, great patio. Didn’t try the food but it looked good. Will return when I am in town again!
Marc Francis Alfon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 02:16 AM
Pretty dope place. Highly recommended if you’re tryna have a good time. One of the bartenders is super attractive.
Christina B on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 03:02 AM
Love Love LOVE! Coming from Missouri, I love me some Chipotle. The quality of Illegal Pete’s goes above and beyond my expectations. Not only that, but my boyfriend and I were going to a concert that day and found that if you are going to a concert/sporting event that day, you get a free beer or margarita. Not only cheap, but an amazing experience overall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.