Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illegal Pete's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
3577 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80202

1530 16th St Ste 105, Ste 105, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 623-2169

https://www.illegalpetes.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 Auraria Pkwy

(303) 893-9677

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(75) · Breakfast & Brunch

1510 Humboldt St

(303) 861-7333

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Restaurants

2045 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 608-3017

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Breakfast & Brunch

3237 E Colfax Ave

(303) 377-7900

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(115) · Restaurants

375 Meadowlark Dr

(970) 532-3826
About

We celebrate humanity. We celebrate individuality. We celebrate relationships and connections. And most importantly we celebrate every human's need for tasty food, stiff drinks and good times. Well, maybe it's not a need, but it's certainly a want. Either way, it's our desire to make each illegal pete's location the kind of place where you can go to celebrate more with other humans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
3,577 reviews
52,215
  
4872
  
3293
  
259
  
185
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey613 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 15:47 PM
Brilliant burrito spot Such a Coool burrito spot with vegetarian option if you need it. Bit of a grungy feel to it. It’s busy but the staff were friendly nonetheless, made us all delicious burritos and there was even live music; a really good bloke on the guitar whilst We ate. Overall a perfect dinner experience.
Kristine Shawaryn DiLalla on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 01:06 AM
Best Margaritas!!! Seriously I’m ruined for life.
Felix Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 05:58 AM
Great food staff drinks made my time in Denver great
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
baileyhorvath12 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 02:06 AM
So worth it I loved it here! Definitely wasn’t too sure what to except but the food was amazing. My boyfriend got the tacos & I got the nachos. It’s all super filling & very tasty. I would say this place is definitely more of a “grab & go” kind of place, but there’s lots of seating too.
Lovetatravel on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 05:15 AM
Nice surprise We stopped in after walking around on 16th street last night. I had never been to an Illegal Pete's before. Its set up like a Chipotle, but oh so much better! I had tacos and a margarita. The food was good, the margarita was great. It tasted fresh, not like a bottled mix. But, more than anything else...the people! Everyone was chatty. Asked how our night was going. I mean SUPER nice, SUPER attentive. This place knocks customer service OUT OF THE PARK! Go...enjoy some tacos and a margarita and genuinely nice staff.
Sam Colombo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:10 AM
Ok good food! nice vegan options! but I’m here strictly to talk about how pleased I am about the music that has been playing while I’ve been visiting this week. Sunday- 7 menzingers songs in a row and 7 pup songs in a row? Count me the hecc in. Today, pup, Joyce manor, against me, microwave ,menzingers. We luv to see it. Let those whoever those pals are control the music always.
Alan Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:22 AM
Yummy highly recommend it was very good and large portukns
sdar7 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 06:48 AM
Good, solid, relatively cheap Mexican food Illegal Pete's is good, solid, relatively cheap Mexican food. It’s better than Chipotle and the atmosphere doesn’t feel like a fast food restaurant.
Angela Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:30 AM
Awesome food, fantastic staff and service. A great dining experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.