Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
314 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

6000 E Camelback Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 423-2530

http://www.thephoenician.com/il-terrazzo/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(395) · Breakfast & Brunch

214 E Roosevelt St

(602) 687-7544
4.7
(241) · Restaurants

22721 S Ellsworth Rd

(480) 987-6874
4.7
(119) · Bagels

6525 W Happy Valley Rd Ste C104

(623) 566-0118
4.6
(644) · Breakfast & Brunch

18911 E San Tan Blvd #149

(480) 840-6425

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(834) · Breakfast & Brunch

5901 E McKellips Rd Ste 102

(480) 830-6305
4.6
(1603) · Breakfast & Brunch

9645 N Black Canyon Hwy

(602) 943-3232
About

Contemporary italian and regional classics. Complemented by artisan breads baked every DAY. Relax on the scenic patio for the perfect AL fresco dining experience in Scottsdale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
314 reviews
5144
  
4106
  
334
  
214
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ShuGirl6 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:58 AM
The bartender: Myran does an outstanding job! Great bar service, great lounge and bar area we did not eat there. Decor is very nice , a lot of families were eating there. Nice views. Everyone was very friendly
Shan143 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:46 AM
Love the bartender and fun atmosphere If you want to meet friends for a drink, I highly recommend this place. The bartender is not afraid to get creative!
HighlandBeachFL on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 08:12 AM
Not very accommodating. We were staying at the hotel. Each time we went down for breakfast it was not crowded at all. The young hostesses were unfriendly and took way too long to get us seated. There were open tables next to friends of ours. We asked to be seated next to them. Even though there we plenty of open tables they sat someone else next to them and us across the room for them. Buffet was pretty good but not great. Whoever is running the restaurant should bring it up to the extremely accommodating atmosphere of the rest of the hotel!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paula G on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:22 AM
Professional Had a lovely dinner with attentive service and a lovely conversation with the manager, Ahmet! The bronzino was prepared perfectly delectable!!
Pam G on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:14 AM
Brunch Only Although we did not stay at the Phoenician, I am going to review the restaurant. Excellent quality and service. Beautiful view of the swimming area. Food was absolutely delicious, with friendly, knowledgable and interesting staff. We plan to return and star=y there. Great shops, lovely surroundings, perfect location for the area.......
NewMexBound on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 06:43 AM
Highly Enjoyable Like everything at the Phoenician, this restaurant was high quality. Delicious food, wonderful service. Enjoyed the sunset dinner, overlooking the pool area. Would not hesitate to return.
cheftod67 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:06 AM
Breakfast Terrazzo was very good, had the breakfast buffet. Everything you could imagine on the buffet, service and staff were excellent. Buffet will set you back $30 per person but it was well worth it !!!
funinthesunmidwest on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:36 AM
Spring Break Issues We stayed at the Phonecian Resort this week and experienced some unusual staffing issues at the main restaurant. One evening my wife and I strolled downstairs at 6:30, and we were told we could not be seated because they were already booked solid for the next hour. Yet the restaurant was 2/3 empty! I pitched a bit of a fit, and a waiter we had the day before said he would take us. So 1 1/2 hours later after a wonderful meal with great service, the restaurant was still only 1/2 full! Parts of the hotel are being refurbished starting in May - I wonder if staff is already jumping ship?!
jkaHD on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:11 AM
An OK Restaurant at an OK Hotel We were here for Sunday Brunch after New Year. The restaurant is pretty and good with families. There were many choices. The service was ok. The waiter spilled the juice all over the table. It happens. But he wasn't looking while he poured. It was a decent buffet brunch -- but nothing was amazing. They'll make the omelet in front of you -- but there's a long wait and it's obvious the cooks are not pros. You have to press them to do it your way -- they're a little too programmed and a little too young and inexperienced. The desserts are also a bit gloppy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.