Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Il Porcellino

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
231 reviews
|Delis|Denver, CO 80212

4324 W 41st Ave, Denver, CO 80212

(303) 477-3206

https://il-porcellino-salumi.myshopify.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(495) · Delis

7250 Meade St

(303) 429-0590

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(343) · Restaurants

2532 Champa St

(303) 308-5973
About

This salumeria provides locally sourced cured meats from Heritage Breeds, so if you are looking for excellent cuts that aren't the nitrate filled meats at your supermarket, then this is the place. Moreover, if you want to dine in, the menu has some amazing sandwiches; try the Bison which uses salami made from this animal or the Coq au Vin made with herb-roasted chicken. Soups, salads and sides are other items on the menu, but one thing is for sure, you shouldn't forget to take some sausage home with you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
231 reviews
5187
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darryl Churchill on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 00:06 AM
Charcuterie boards are way overpriced for what you get. Quite disappointing.
Sharon Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 01:31 AM
The pastrami and hoagie sandwiches were delicious!
Ben Boyle on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 01:58 AM
what do you feed a dog who just had her leg amputated nc of a dog attack? well her favorite food in the world! and mine as well. which is basically ANYTHING from this place. thanks for making her welcome home that much more special.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Carl Fenstermacher on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 04:10 AM
I saw them on an episode of TRIPLE D. I liked what I saw and ordered a small salumi sample box of 4. Delivered today and we tried one - delicious. My only comment is the size of the product is about 1” in diameter. I expected about 2” diameter. We love the no nitrites added; always buy with that in mind.
Andrew Von Ohlsen on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 12:05 PM
I ordered from their online store. The flavor of the meat was delicious and original. The order was here promptly and the salami was delicious. The flavor combination did not disappoint. You can taste the good ingredients.
Stephanie Forbes on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 02:10 AM
Amazing meats and sandwiches!!
Renz Quintana on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 02:51 AM
mother of god, this was the best BLT I've ever had. Exceptional service, wonderful atmosphere and great selection of meat. Will definitely be coming back soon.
Karen Churchill on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 11:15 AM
Best deli and friendly service
Jacqueta J. Evans on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 09:01 AM
Everything is delicious!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.