Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
433 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76015

3801 South Cooper Street, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 467-9089

https://www.ikidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

A whole new dental experience! Hi, I'm Dr. Hamilton. I want to welcome you to iKids Pediatric Dentistry. Having four young children of my own, I know what it feels like to be a concerned parent. It is important to me that parents and children alike feel comfortable when entering our office. iKids Pediatric Dentistry is a state of the art facility where all digital x-rays are used, where patient forms can be filled out on-line and even appointments can be verified on-line. Upon entering our practice, children will enjoy our flat screen televisions, gaming systems, music and books. Parents can relax as they shop online or surf the net with our wireless notebooks, or just grabbing a drink from

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
433 reviews
5225
  
416
  
35
  
210
  
127
  
150 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Townsel review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Amber Townsel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 06:47 AM
The CEDAR HILL Office Is Amazing!!! It's Our Dentist Day! We recently changed and I'm so glad I did. The office is beautiful and includes a theater, play area, individual screens to enjoy a movie during cleaning, and perks for parents. Lastly, the Hygienist Melanie, Dr. Castro, Jessica and the entire Staff are all Incredible and I love supporting my neighborhood businesses! I would Absolutely Recommend every parent to bring the kids!!! 🌟
Meshiel Price review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Meshiel Price on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 15:31 PM
My daughter had a great visit today at Ikids orthodontist. She got her top braces back on. We got right in and it took no time for them to get put on. Love the new doctor and staff they are all amazing!!
Lisa Christine review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Lisa Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 08:57 AM
The entire staff at iKids are all AMAZING! I can’t thank them enough for treating our family with respect and compassion. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Christine and Danielle. They truly are genuine people who clearly love what they do!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sarah Sanchez review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Sarah Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 10:40 AM
Visit was awesome..... I have a autistic little girl and Dr. Crossfield does a amazing job.... it’s hard to find a good dentist for special needs children and the staff is wonderful also... very helpful!!!😀😀
Mirella Castillo review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Mirella Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:46 AM
everyone was great from the beginning to end! my 3 year old did not fuss
Cierra Hernandez review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Cierra Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:16 AM
My son had his first visit today and they made us feel so welcomed but most importantly my son felt comfortable with all the beautiful ladies their, would highly recommend 😊
Claudia Martinez review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Claudia Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:39 AM
Love the atmosphere the staff the dr. The way they treat the patients thanks to them my kids have there beautiful smile again love this place I could choose a better dentist than ikids dental love this place🦷🦷🦷
Stephanie Hamman review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Stephanie Hamman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:37 AM
They are very patient with the kids!
Sarah Ochoa review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Sarah Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 13:17 PM
My 3 year old needed a lot of dental work done and I had no idea where to start. Ikids made me feel very comfortable because everything was explained so well, the staff are extremely kind and patient. My little guy needed to be put under (which I was terrified of) and they do it right there in their office! The doctor and dentist take the extra measure to ensure you and your child are comfortable and aware of what is going on. I am very thankful for this dentistry for making this very scary experience, seem not so scary.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.