Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
433 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76015

3801 South Cooper Street, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 467-9089

https://www.ikidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

A whole new dental experience! Hi, I'm Dr. Hamilton. I want to welcome you to iKids Pediatric Dentistry. Having four young children of my own, I know what it feels like to be a concerned parent. It is important to me that parents and children alike feel comfortable when entering our office. iKids Pediatric Dentistry is a state of the art facility where all digital x-rays are used, where patient forms can be filled out on-line and even appointments can be verified on-line. Upon entering our practice, children will enjoy our flat screen televisions, gaming systems, music and books. Parents can relax as they shop online or surf the net with our wireless notebooks, or just grabbing a drink from

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
433 reviews
5225
  
416
  
35
  
210
  
127
  
150 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Sanford review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Kristin Sanford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 14:52 PM
Great people! Very helpful and friendly!
Sammie Cardoza review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Sammie Cardoza on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 05:19 AM
Love our first time most definitely will return. 🖤
Angela Garofano review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Angela Garofano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 04:39 AM
This was our first experience at iKids and they made my daughter feel at ease. The dental hygienist and dentist were very personable and you can tell they enjoy their professions, and working with kids. I highly recommend the Ennis location if you are looking for a dental office for your child.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Michelle Gunderson Gray review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Michelle Gunderson Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:00 AM
we love the Cedar Hill Location! always above and beyond to make my kiddos feel better about getting their teeth cleaned and even better during the not so fun stuff too. We tell everyone we know to use this office!! we love them❤
Ashley Redmon Arnaud review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Ashley Redmon Arnaud on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 10:46 AM
Great time at iKids! Thank you for making their experience fun!
Karisa Lashae review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Karisa Lashae on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 16:28 PM
My kids have been going here for about 6 years now. My kids love it. They are always excited to play in the play room or watch movies in the theater room. They have TV screens over each dental chair playing movies for the kids as well. Keeps kids distracted during cleanings or procedures. I definitely recommend to other parents to check out ikids.
Shamorea Denise McMillon review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Shamorea Denise McMillon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:32 AM
I love iKids Cedar Hill, Lea, and Dr. Leavitt were very informative!! The front office is warm and friendly! My kids love coming here!!!
Tammy Jessie review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Tammy Jessie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:13 AM
My kids had an amazing experience at the cedar hill location. The staff was super friendly and got us in and out in under an hr!
Nydia Rios review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Nydia Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 07:47 AM
We love iKids Pediatric in Cedar Hill! Excellent service and it’s always a charm when the kids have no cavities!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.