Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
433 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76015

3801 South Cooper Street, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 467-9089

https://www.ikidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

A whole new dental experience! Hi, I'm Dr. Hamilton. I want to welcome you to iKids Pediatric Dentistry. Having four young children of my own, I know what it feels like to be a concerned parent. It is important to me that parents and children alike feel comfortable when entering our office. iKids Pediatric Dentistry is a state of the art facility where all digital x-rays are used, where patient forms can be filled out on-line and even appointments can be verified on-line. Upon entering our practice, children will enjoy our flat screen televisions, gaming systems, music and books. Parents can relax as they shop online or surf the net with our wireless notebooks, or just grabbing a drink from

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
433 reviews
5225
  
416
  
35
  
210
  
127
  
150 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AlexandSarah Garza review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
AlexandSarah Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:07 AM
The staff here are awesome!!! All are very personable and the kids loved everyone there.
Angel Penny review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Angel Penny on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 10:34 AM
My 6 year old daughter was so scared about going to the dentist. They were so gentle and kind she loved It! Also the dentist wasn’t quick to start pulling teeth when I was worried It needed to come out, instead he encouraged her to work It loose herself. We will be back for sure.
Katie Lloyd review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Katie Lloyd on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 16:24 PM
It was my daughter's first ever dental appointment (she's 11 months) and they were all very informative and sweet to the both of us! Highly recommend to anyone!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jennifer Stipe review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Jennifer Stipe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 16:08 PM
The staff is wonderful. My son was there for a normal cleaning. He began having a migraine at the end of the visit. They were very helpful in getting us finished up quickly. Thank you so much!
Payton Rayna Schroer review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Payton Rayna Schroer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 05:53 AM
love ikids but they never answer the phone!
Mishea Turner review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Mishea Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 12:57 PM
My son was a little apprehensive about going to the dentist, but the staff went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and now he loves the dentist! Thank you iKids!
John-Paul Williams review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
John-Paul Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 04:30 AM
My son had his first appointment with iKids today and it couldn’t have gone any better! The staff was very polite and knowledgeable about everything. Nothing went unanswered. 5 stars
Alyse Rodriguez review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Alyse Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 08:40 AM
Everyone is so nice!! I love the providers they take time to discuss any concerns or questions
Teva Thomas review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Teva Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:55 AM
Would recommend this place for all kiddos
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.