Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
433 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76015

3801 South Cooper Street, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 467-9089

https://www.ikidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

A whole new dental experience! Hi, I'm Dr. Hamilton. I want to welcome you to iKids Pediatric Dentistry. Having four young children of my own, I know what it feels like to be a concerned parent. It is important to me that parents and children alike feel comfortable when entering our office. iKids Pediatric Dentistry is a state of the art facility where all digital x-rays are used, where patient forms can be filled out on-line and even appointments can be verified on-line. Upon entering our practice, children will enjoy our flat screen televisions, gaming systems, music and books. Parents can relax as they shop online or surf the net with our wireless notebooks, or just grabbing a drink from

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
433 reviews
5225
  
416
  
35
  
210
  
127
  
150 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea McDaniel review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Chelsea McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 05:48 AM
They are so friendly and fast!
Rene Cope Sapien review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Rene Cope Sapien on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:58 AM
I called several times for an appointment for my grandson, he was having a toothache. I even left a message but never received a return call. I pulled this office up online and messaged someone and was told I would receive a return call, still nothing. Luckily my grandsons tooth isn’t hurting anymore, but what if it had been? If I can’t get my kids in when they need to be seen why have them as their dentist?
Ellen Wood review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Ellen Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 08:10 AM
Friendly people, fast and courteous. excellent communication with patients and parents.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Destiny Johnson review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Destiny Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:07 AM
Awesome staff.. Very patient and helpful.!!!
Jessica Gales review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Jessica Gales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:26 AM
Everyone is always so nice from start to finish. They take care of every patient they have.
Kerry Turner review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Kerry Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:15 AM
Great team of staff there. My daughter with Special needs has had fears and they helped her overcome them for a great cleaning experience.
Tiffany Creamer review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Tiffany Creamer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 08:09 AM
very clean and. very nice
Valerie Flores review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Valerie Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:10 AM
My kids are very comfortable with their dentist at this dental office. They are very caring for their patients. And explain all procedures and all outcomes. I highly recommend this business for anyone with kids.
Estela Tovar review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Estela Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:16 AM
Becuse that so nice w/ kids that trid my grandson very good my baby was so happy with them so I recomend .Kids Pediatric Dentistry for you kids thanks so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.