Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
433 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76015

3801 South Cooper Street, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 467-9089

https://www.ikidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

A whole new dental experience! Hi, I'm Dr. Hamilton. I want to welcome you to iKids Pediatric Dentistry. Having four young children of my own, I know what it feels like to be a concerned parent. It is important to me that parents and children alike feel comfortable when entering our office. iKids Pediatric Dentistry is a state of the art facility where all digital x-rays are used, where patient forms can be filled out on-line and even appointments can be verified on-line. Upon entering our practice, children will enjoy our flat screen televisions, gaming systems, music and books. Parents can relax as they shop online or surf the net with our wireless notebooks, or just grabbing a drink from

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
433 reviews
5225
  
416
  
35
  
210
  
127
  
150 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Bauer review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Brittany Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:00 AM
The staff were all kind and made my son feel welcome and excited for the dentist!
Shondra Nissa review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Shondra Nissa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:32 AM
Everyone was extremely nice and patient with the kids
Irasema Avila review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Irasema Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:44 AM
I have a 6 and 5 year old coming to this dentist for about a year and a half and I am glad I made the switch to them. When my kids know their going to the dentist they jump for excitement. I love the staff and how they treat my children with great care that I will soon be sending my 6month old to get checked their too!❤️
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ceaira Eagleton review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Ceaira Eagleton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:33 AM
Good experience made my son feel safe and comfort considering it was his first visit! Good use of references he could understand 😊 highly recommend!
LaToya Stevenson review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
LaToya Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:12 AM
My kids love it there.... the whole staff is just AMAZING
Amanda Huerta review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Amanda Huerta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:30 AM
My daughter had 3 procedures done there. We were overcharged over $200. I have requested multiple times over months, since last year, to get this refund. Told it takes up to 6 weeks. Call after 6 weeks and told sorry about that. Just called today and now told it can take 6 to 8 weeks. The billing department says they wait on management. First time they have ever mentioned 8 weeks but convenient since it's now been 6. The office itself was fine but don't ever need a refund because it's a hassle to get. I will not be returning to any Ikids for this reason. This is simply unacceptable.
Linnie Prather review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Linnie Prather on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:14 AM
Be more upfront about charges that insurance does NOT cover. Front desk staff was not friendly. So many different staff worked on my kids I was not sure who was doing what.
Ebony Williams review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Ebony Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:04 AM
Friendly staff, great teamwork, fast work and neat I highly recommend nice Dentist
Jasmine Patterson review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Jasmine Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:44 AM
First visit at this location. My daughter was a patient at the cooper location but the viridian is closer so we switched. Super fast front desk staff. We went in during midday on a Friday. In and out. The doctor was very thorough and interactive. Very spacious and very clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.