Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
434 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76015

3801 South Cooper Street, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 467-9089

https://www.ikidsdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

A whole new dental experience! Hi, I'm Dr. Hamilton. I want to welcome you to iKids Pediatric Dentistry. Having four young children of my own, I know what it feels like to be a concerned parent. It is important to me that parents and children alike feel comfortable when entering our office. iKids Pediatric Dentistry is a state of the art facility where all digital x-rays are used, where patient forms can be filled out on-line and even appointments can be verified on-line. Upon entering our practice, children will enjoy our flat screen televisions, gaming systems, music and books. Parents can relax as they shop online or surf the net with our wireless notebooks, or just grabbing a drink from

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
434 reviews
5225
  
416
  
35
  
211
  
127
  
150 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre E. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Andre E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 09:30 AM
The staff was wonderful...pleasant and accommodating from the minute we walked in the door. The assistants were very patient with my 4 year old as well as the dentist. I feel very comfortable bringing my son back.
Owen n. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Owen n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:50 AM
The I-Kids staff were very professional and thoroughly explained every step of procedures. I felt very comfortable and well informed. They relate well to children to ease stress. These are all important factors when dealing with worrisome parents--like myself. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family
Adam m. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Adam m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 07:52 AM
The staff from the front desk, hygienists to the dentist were very friendly & conversed with me & the kids the entire process which let us feel appreciated & comfortable
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
BARBARA a. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
BARBARA a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 09:13 AM
The service was excellent from the time we walked through the front door until we walked out.. Everybody was real personal/friendly with my 3 year old daughter, so therefore she felt comfortable following their instructions and was at ease with the staff treating her.
ROBERT T. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
ROBERT T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 04:56 AM
My little Nylaah teeth are beautiful. She loves coming To the dentist because everyone here is wonderful. Thank you all so much
Natalie e. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Natalie e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 07:50 AM
Great dentist and staff. My daughter felt relaxed and cooperated for the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist if your child is fearful or uncooperative with other dentists. They are very professional and caring people.
Addison n. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Addison n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 02:35 AM
IKids Pediatric is a wonderful place to go to. The staff are warm, sweet, and understanding. All the doctors there are very thorough, and explain everything in a way you will understand. The environment is very inviting.
Valerie e. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Valerie e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 03:33 AM
Had a dental emergency with my 15mo old last night and called the afer hours line. They took time time to determine if I should come in that night or wait until the morning. Got to the office first thing in the morning to get her teeth and mouth looked at. They got me in first thing with and took good care of her to make sure she hadnt damaged her teeth or mouth. They were great and great with my little one.
Karl l. review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Karl l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 01:32 AM
The staff works in a professional and timely manner. The dental hygienist, Shara, works passionately with my child and other children. I have observe her sharing vital dental information to protect their teeth. My family and I appreciate Dr.Hamilton and his team for providing excellent services to the community of Arlington, Tx may God bless you all!.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.