Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
433 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76015

3801 South Cooper Street, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 467-9089

https://www.ikidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(1365) · Dental

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

(214) 484-3199
5.0
(239) · General Dentistry

2301 Coit Rd

(972) 758-8777
About

A whole new dental experience! Hi, I'm Dr. Hamilton. I want to welcome you to iKids Pediatric Dentistry. Having four young children of my own, I know what it feels like to be a concerned parent. It is important to me that parents and children alike feel comfortable when entering our office. iKids Pediatric Dentistry is a state of the art facility where all digital x-rays are used, where patient forms can be filled out on-line and even appointments can be verified on-line. Upon entering our practice, children will enjoy our flat screen televisions, gaming systems, music and books. Parents can relax as they shop online or surf the net with our wireless notebooks, or just grabbing a drink from

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
433 reviews
5225
  
416
  
35
  
210
  
127
  
150 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yuliana Chavira-Rios review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Yuliana Chavira-Rios on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 06:09 AM
Awesome office Ikids pediatric Fort Worth very kid friendly my kids have never been scared to be at the dentist 🦷 because of the awesome staff that makes them feel at ease Manager is communicative friendly and explains the process and listens to you when calling about appointments
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We love serving your family!

Anthony Stokes review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Anthony Stokes on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 07:07 AM
My children have been going to Dr. Jones, now iKids, for 15 years. They are very good at their jobs and always sensitive and kind with our children, from the front desk to the dentist (and everyone in between). I highly recommend this dentist office!
Hasmik Belich review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Hasmik Belich on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 17:19 PM
I scheduled appointments for 3 kids and gave an updated insurance card when the appointment was scheduled. They verified that we are all set. A day before the appointment, I get a voicemail that our insurance card can't be verified and our appointments are cancelled. They still were showing OLD insurance information even though I provided the new info a few days earlier!! Not only that, they cancelled the appointment without giving me the chance to correct THEIR mistake. Very disappointed, 😡what an unprofessional way to treat customers. Will never recommend this place to ANYONE.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Dealilah Garcia review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Dealilah Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 18:01 PM
Where can I find the number to corporate?
Sarah Martinez review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Sarah Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 02:16 AM
Do you intend to continue your orthodontic practice in Fort Worth or not? Our most recent visit had to happen in Burleson. Our next visit, also in Burleson, was canceled due to limited staff. Yesterday we got a call requesting we cancel our appointment in Burleson yet again. Or drive an hour to Waxahachie. So, here we are. Waiting. In Waxahachie. We have been patient and understanding during the pandemic. Meanwhile, you continue to withdraw monthly payments for care not rendered. Please have the corporate office contact me as soon as possible.
Anna Hollis review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Anna Hollis on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 03:56 AM
My kids have been going to iKids for a few years now. Hands down they are amazing from the moment you walk in till the moment you walk out. They are timely with each appointment. The staff is so friendly and they do a great job of making kids comfortable. They have a great process of sanitizing the office and making sure everyone is social distancing during COVID. Today my 7 yr. old had 2 cavities filled by Dr. Ross Hamilton and his assistant Shelby. They were great with him and with me while I waited. Thank you Mansfield iKids!
Kasey Singleton review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Kasey Singleton on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 12:53 PM
They are great! Very friendly from the first impression, Sherri on the phone very helpful with questions at Waxahachie office. She was very comforting about everything treatment needed for my daughter
Molly Grace review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Molly Grace on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 09:45 AM
The staff was AMAZING and definitely set my daughter at ease! I am so pleased!
Shavon Walker review for IKids Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics Arlington
Shavon Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:02 AM
They are the best and very professional! Cleaning up, sanitizing! Great to see
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.