Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ihop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
622 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1740 Rio Hill Center, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 964-0830

https://www.ihop.com/en/restaurants-charlottesville-va/1740-rio-hill-center-595/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=maps&utm_campaign=google+places

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(136) · Breakfast & Brunch

421 E Main St

(434) 245-0020
4.6
(216) · Breakfast & Brunch
4.4
(320) · Breakfast & Brunch

400 S High St

(540) 434-0111
4.1
(735) · Breakfast & Brunch

495 Premier Cir

(434) 975-5860
About

For 60 years, the IHOP family restaurant chain has served our world famous pancakes and a wide variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items that are loved by people of all ages -- offering an affordable, everyday dining experience with warm and friendly service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
622 reviews
5221
  
4154
  
3107
  
241
  
195
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 04:06 AM
Great pan cakes and the coffee is hot as it should be. Great prices. clean Restaurant.
Deacon James Booker Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:19 AM
very good Pancakes good food
Greg Bugg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:56 AM
Took our 1 year old grandson there, our waitress made him so comfortable there!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Robyn Galbos on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/14/2008, 01:10 AM
Breakfast served all day and pancakes served a variety of ways are the hallmarks of this diner-style restaurant. – In Short The first International House of Pancakes opened in a suburb of Los Angeles in 1958 serving a menu of hearty breakfast favorites. Today the restaurant still serves its signature dishes like the original buttermilk pancakes and pigs in blankets: sausage links wrapped in hotcakes. Other breakfast items include waffles, omelets, French toast and crepes. Non-breakfast offerings include sandwiches, burgers, entree-sized salads, and dinners like T-bone steak, pot roast and herb-roasted chicken.
Ami S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/12/2005, 20:26 PM
Pick Somewhere Else I like an All-American, Breakfast-All-Day restaurant, but not this one. Our table was covered in syrup, the tomatoes on our salad were rotten and my husband had to go to the kitchen himself to get his meal!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.