Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville

Claimed
4.7
253 reviews
|Dentists|Easley, SC 29642 United States

10705 Anderson Rd, #A, Easley, SC 29642 United States

(864) 220-5437

https://igrin.com/locations/powdersville/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Commons Blvd

(864) 269-0820
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(334) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
About

At iGrin Pediatric Dentistry, we enjoy working with kids of all ages in the Easley, SC area! We provide care catered to each child’s specific needs. From check-ups to necessary treatment, we welcome parents to be involved throughout the entire dental process. Our team can educate you on your child’s dental development and answer any questions you have. Our services range from preventative care to orthodontic treatment. Find everything you need for your child’s smile at one convenient location!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
253 reviews
5227
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tonya j. review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
tonya j. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 11:36 AM
The staff is always so friendly and helpful!!
Carol-Ann Sasser review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
Carol-Ann Sasser on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 14:49 PM
Our children have been patients here for a number of years. We have never felt like a number and have always received the very best care from both Dr. Richards and her staff. Anytime I’ve shared a concern about my children’s teeth, they listened and offered good advice and sound judgment. I couldn’t imagine taking my children anywhere else. Thank you for all you do.
Crystal Raines review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
Crystal Raines on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 15:17 PM
this is the worst dentist ever they cause children unnecessary trauma and pain also they will discuss your child's dental records in front of everyone and they violate hipa laws i am going to tell you now don't bring your dogs to these people much less your child these people are nuts and i hope they shut them down asap before another child gets hurt or traumitized also the dental techs are noisy even when they have thier own patient thier are all in your buisness Jessie was the first one running her mouth people should deal with thier own patients instead of worrying about everyone else
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Steven Pickens review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
Steven Pickens on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 11:48 AM
I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Richards as my dentist in Powdersville, SC for a very long time now. She has taking care of my entire family, even putting myself and my daughters through braces. We trust her work and her advice completely, and all the work has been outstanding. We highly recommend! Steven Pickens
Amber Lane review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
Amber Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 13:52 PM
I do not recommend this dentist office they lie they cheat in the dentist herself don't even talk to the parents my little boy had a crown put on 8/21 I got off work the next morning it was broken half the only thing hard he ate was a popsicle I went there the very next day the 22nd they were closed I had to wait until the 23rd and go there she wouldn't even talk to me she had everybody else tell me that he had to have some type of trauma done to his mouth when in fact that did not happen you could see his lip perfectly fine it was too thin so Medicaid pay for the first Crown to be put on she tells me I have to pay out-of-pocket for the 2nd I will not give them no cash I would keep your children away from this dentist office there is much better ones if you don't believe me go and see how she interacts with you she won't dr. Richard should not be in Pediatric Dentistry
Heather Palmer review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
Heather Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 15:39 PM
Great office staff, especially Wensdy & Becky! Always get us in early and get us out fast! Thank you for being efficient and taking care of us!
Sheila Merck review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
Sheila Merck on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2018, 14:16 PM
I've taken my children to Powdersville Pediatric Dentistry since 2000. We LOVE Dr. Melanie & the staff!
Ashley Marie review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
Ashley Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:36 AM
Pamela Simmons Richey review for iGrin Pediatric Dentistry of Powdersville
Pamela Simmons Richey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:19 AM
Normally we have not had bad service at this office after visiting several times, but today was a different story. We had no idea the dentist office were sharing an office with another (orthodontic) doctor and that the dentist office was not even opened today. After driving 40 miles, we were then greeted by the orthodontic staff (who were very nice) informed us that the dentist office was closed. I was floored and very confused. The lady at the desk said that other patients were confused too so I am wondering how many other patients have not been rescheduled and showed up without notice of this change. I think a mass communication to current patients that there was a change would have been nice so we were aware. I am very frustrated that I received two email reminders of the appointment to then get there and the dentist portion was closed.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.