Logo White
Watch Demo

Ignacio Valdes

Own this business?
4.5
36 reviews
|Surgeons|Glendale, CA 91204

222 W Eulalia St, Ste 211, Glendale, CA 91204

(818) 502-4567

http://ignacio-valdes-m-d-a-professional-corp.qualitypeople.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Surgeons

1970 S Prospect Ave Ste 3

(310) 944-9344
5.0
(1) · Doctors

175 W La Verne Ave

(909) 593-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1212 E Main St

(626) 281-7654
About

I seek to provide the most complete care to my patients in a caring and respectful manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
36 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 06:26 AM
Arrogant and dismissive. Can’t do Ultrasound’s properly and ignores the patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Smart patient on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/12/2020, 07:53 AM
Has a cocky attitude. He thinks he’s all that. He doesn’t know anything. He wanted to operate on a 3 mm cyst, when all I needed was birth control pills. He thinks his Medi-cal patients are stupid and will believe him when he tries to milk the government. He doesn’t realize, some of us work for the government and will teach him a lesson he will never forget. Don’t just walk away, RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 08:49 AM
He is there Best doctor there is. He is so kind and so caring. He always made me feel very comfortable and very cared for. He took his time at each appointment to listen to any concerns I had. I would never go to any other doctor but him since I’ve experienced his care. Truly one of a kind doctor
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Gisela on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:02 AM
He is the best doctor,very kind,respectful and very responsible. I received the best attention with the birth of my children.
Priscilla Hernandez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:51 AM
Dr Valdes is the best! He makes you feel comfortable, & is never in a rush, he takes his time & answers all your questions! The staff he provides is also great. The wait can be long at times, but it is SO worth it, he is an amazing dr!! He delivered my two daughters & myself! If I have another I will definitely be back to him!!
Remela on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/06/2016, 09:40 AM
He is my and my baby second god thanks for ever think you did for gia
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 08:46 AM
He is the best dr. caring, nice, friendly ...
ARELI VARGAS on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 11:19 AM
DR. VALDEZ IS THE BEST OBGYN
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.