Logo White
Watch Demo

Ifly Houston-woodlands

Own this business?
4.9
511 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Oak Ridge North, Texas 77836

26860 N. I-45, Oak Ridge North, Texas 77836

(281) 942-4359

https://www.iflyworld.com/houston-woodlands/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Skydiving Services
5.0
(18) · Arts & Entertainment

709 Yucca St Ste B

(702) 277-5273
Skydive Windy City
4.9
(450) · Arts & Entertainment

1300 S Indiana Highway 212

(219) 210-3338

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
511 reviews
5403
  
419
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
76 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shell Ljonesp on Facebook

    3 days ago

    08/15/2019, 20:40 PM
    A good place to go on the weekends
    Wendy Sims on Facebook

    3 days ago

    08/15/2019, 10:14 AM
    We had a blast instructor Steven was great!
    Elizabeth Chastain on Facebook

    19 days ago

    07/30/2019, 06:28 AM
    I NEVER leave reviews - I just always forget to. But we were in town this past weekend for a mini vacation, and decided to try iFly. Our instructor, Jordan, left such an impression on us, I'm sure my friends and family are tired of hearing me talk about him. I have a son with high functioning autism, Jacob. When I first showed him iFly, he excited to try it. When we got there, his anxiety kicked in. Jordan was BEYOND amazing with him. Jacob really struggled, and Jordan just took him under his wing and didn't give up on him. Then on Jacob's third round, he finally got the hang of it. Because of Jordan, it ended up being one of the most memorable moments of Jacob's life. THANK YOU for not givi...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Elizabeth Chastain on Facebook

    19 days ago

    07/30/2019, 06:27 AM
    I NEVER leave reviews - I just always forget to. But we were in town this past weekend for a mini vacation, and decided to try iFly. Our instructor, Jordan, left such an impression on us, I'm sure my friends and family are tired of hearing me talk about him. I have a son with high functioning autism, Jacob. When I first showed him iFly, he was excited to try it. When we got there, his anxiety kicked in. Jordan was BEYOND amazing with him. Jacob really struggled, and Jordan just took him under his wing and didn't give up on him. Then on Jacob's third round, he finally got the hang of it. Because of Jordan, it ended up being one of the most memorable moments of Jacob's life. THANK YOU for not ...  more>>
    Jay Millz on Facebook

    20 days ago

    07/29/2019, 05:07 AM
    Our instructor Joe made it fun and awesome!! Highly recommended!!
    Darren Scrase on Facebook

    24 days ago

    07/25/2019, 13:41 PM
    My wife made a 7:00pm reservation as our time is limited and valuable. We arrived early @ 6:30pm to get checked in. It took 15 mins to sign all the wavers for our reserves time. The kids didn’t get there safety orientation for another hour. We didn’t pay $180 to sit and wait as they had overbooked, very poor time management and communication on there part. They said they could rebook but our niece was in from Canada leaving the next morning. Very disappointing, make sure you reserve 2 hrs of your day for 4 mins of fly time.
    Sarah Jeanne Ellison on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/06/2019, 05:00 AM
    Tuesday was our second time there and the kids’ first time, and it did not disappoint! They were nervous at first, but our instructor MATT was amazing!!!! He was so friendly and funny, and he made the nerves vanish in a heartbeat. Everyone in the group fed off of his energy! When we come back, we are definitely booking with Matt!!!
    Lee Hatcher on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/06/2019, 02:52 AM
    Staff was very Informative and helpful. Very positive experience for our Scout Unit out of DeRidder La.
    John D Webb on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/05/2019, 05:01 AM
    This was my son’s first time doing iFly. He had a great time and can’t wait to go back. Jed was his instructor. Jed did a great job! Thank you!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.