Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iennusa Orthodontics, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mandeville, LA 70471

2245 11th St, Ste C, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 626-4779

https://www.iennusasmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3333 Kingman St #200

(504) 885-8863
5.0
(1) · Dental

5001 US-190

(985) 893-9425
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4010 Lonesome Rd

(985) 626-0160
About

Dr. John Iennusa Jr, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Mandeville, LA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Mayne on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 06:13 AM
Dr. John and the staff at Iennusa Orthodontics are fabulous! Being a mom who has never had braces made this a new experience for me and for both of my children. I recommend Dr John to everyone I know. He is warm, funny and very patient. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. The smiles are worth it. Thanks!!!!😃
Christy Stringtoes on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 16:36 PM
Dr. Iennusa is a great orthodontist. He’s very sweet and always a pleasure to see
Craig Dufrene on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:03 AM
John, thanks for everything with regards to Landyn's braces...he has a wonderful smile now... Dr. Iennusa is an exceptional orthodontist. Very professional, yet patient and comforting, and explains the procedures and processes every step of the way. From the initial visit through the removal of the braces, it was a true pleasure allowing John to take care of my son's orthodontic needs! A+++ in my book. I highly recommend !
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Katherine Lorio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:52 AM
My daughter Amanda loves her new braces!
Carolyn Stone Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:13 AM
Madison had a great experience getting her braces today!
Dana Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:01 AM
Michael Von Gruben on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:29 AM
J Scott Vallee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:56 AM
We just finished my daughter's treatment with Dr. Ienussa. Very professional and thorough. As a healthcare professional I highly recommend him.
Christy Williams Purvis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:27 AM
Hi Dr. Iennusa, remember me? Your first "brace case" at LSU? Glad to see your practice is doing well. I was quite nervous about orthodontics as an adult, but my experience was great. I am still wearing my retainers EVERY night! Thanks for all your hard work, and congratulations on your growing business! Folks, young or old, you're in good hands with this great doc!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.