Logo White
Watch Demo

Iennusa Orthodontics, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mandeville, LA 70471

2245 11th St, Ste C, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 626-4779

https://www.iennusasmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

5001 US-190

(985) 893-9425

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4010 Lonesome Rd

(985) 626-0160

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John Iennusa Jr, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Mandeville, LA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Stringtoes on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2020, 16:36 PM
Dr. Iennusa is a great orthodontist. He’s very sweet and always a pleasure to see
Craig Dufrene on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:03 AM
John, thanks for everything with regards to Landyn's braces...he has a wonderful smile now... Dr. Iennusa is an exceptional orthodontist. Very professional, yet patient and comforting, and explains the procedures and processes every step of the way. From the initial visit through the removal of the braces, it was a true pleasure allowing John to take care of my son's orthodontic needs! A+++ in my book. I highly recommend !
Katherine Lorio on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:52 AM
My daughter Amanda loves her new braces!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Carolyn Stone Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:13 AM
Madison had a great experience getting her braces today!
Dana Doyle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:01 AM
Michael Von Gruben on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:29 AM
J Scott Vallee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:56 AM
We just finished my daughter's treatment with Dr. Ienussa. Very professional and thorough. As a healthcare professional I highly recommend him.
Christy Williams Purvis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:27 AM
Hi Dr. Iennusa, remember me? Your first "brace case" at LSU? Glad to see your practice is doing well. I was quite nervous about orthodontics as an adult, but my experience was great. I am still wearing my retainers EVERY night! Thanks for all your hard work, and congratulations on your growing business! Folks, young or old, you're in good hands with this great doc!
james s. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:18 AM
My daughter has been a patient of his for about 1 year. He explained the entire treatment plan and does so before any procedure. He really cares about the patient. Clean, friendly, inviting environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.