Logo White
Watch Demo

Ideal Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Marysville, WA 98271

2639 172nd St NE #104, Ste 104, Marysville, WA 98271

(425) 242-6114

https://idealwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Weight Loss Centers

5555 14th Ave NW

(425) 444-3545
About

Welcome to Ideal Wellness, LLC We are an Ideal Protein weight loss clinic serving North Snohomish County located conveniently off I-5 in Smokey Point exit 206. We serve dieters from Arlington, Darrington, Marysville, Everett, Lake Stevens, N. Lakewood, Mount Vernon, Sedro Woolley, Stanwood, Silvana, Camano Island and the greater Smokey Point area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Whinery Chapman on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 04:11 AM
The staff are awesome and the plan works. I am so grateful that I gave it a try. I have so much more energy and I am learning to love me and my body.
Diane Chapman on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 02:56 AM
The staff are awesome and the plan works. I am so grateful that I gave it a try. I have so much more energy and I am learning to love me and my body.
Roxanne Lewis on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 00:53 AM
Love the Red-Light Therapy! It has taken years off my face, the knots in my shoulders were gone after 2 treatments and it causes any stress I have to disappear.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brenda Dimaggio on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2019, 01:54 AM
my husband and I are both on the program and i do the redlight therapy. I love both. We started on sept 18th and at our last weigh in we had lost a combined 47 pounds. It really works if you stick to it. And tammy is a wonderful motivator! We both are very comfortable and look forward to our weekly weigh in:)
Chelsea Anna Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:27 AM
I Love it here! I have had amazing results with the red light therapy, and awesome results with the weight loss protocol. I love the flexibility of the appointments and the fun, upbeat helpful coaches I see each time!
Felice Allen on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 04:47 AM
Friendly, encouraging, knowledgeable staff! A weight loss program that works! I feel set up for success!
Cyndi Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:00 AM
I love this little clinic - it helps me stay focus and I would be crazy to quit going now that I worked so hard to get here Their food taste great (the breakfast bar and a hot cup of tea is to die for ..... well today I would tell you that it’s what I would request for my “last meal” if I only had one more to chose. And I have never eaten as many vegetables before in my life - they helped me to learn to like them Love the staff - they all continue to welcome my weekly visits and they keep me encouraged. I believe Mitch feels the same as he still goes weekly as well. Worth the time and expense to me that’s for sure
Sharon Gilfeather on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 10:34 AM
This is the best change I have ever made! #1 diet 😁and wonderful staff thank you Carina for all the support 😊
Patricia Schoonmaker on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 03:07 AM
This is the best program that me and my husband have done for us and our health. We feel better and learning to make better choices! I love the benefits you get from things you were not exepcting! Bouns!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.