Logo White
Watch Demo

Ideal Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Wellness|Marysville, WA 98271

2639 172nd St NE #104, Ste 104, Marysville, WA 98271

(425) 242-6114

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Ideal Wellness, LLC We are an Ideal Protein weight loss clinic serving North Snohomish County located conveniently off I-5 in Smokey Point exit 206. We serve dieters from Arlington, Darrington, Marysville, Everett, Lake Stevens, N. Lakewood, Mount Vernon, Sedro Woolley, Stanwood, Silvana, Camano Island and the greater Smokey Point area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Anna Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:27 AM
I Love it here! I have had amazing results with the red light therapy, and awesome results with the weight loss protocol. I love the flexibility of the appointments and the fun, upbeat helpful coaches I see each time!
Felice Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:47 AM
Friendly, encouraging, knowledgeable staff! A weight loss program that works! I feel set up for success!
Cyndi Phillips on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:00 AM
I love this little clinic -
it helps me stay focus and I would be crazy to quit going now that I worked so hard to get here
Their food taste great (the breakfast bar and a hot cup of tea is to die for ..... well today I would tell you that it’s what I would request for my “last meal” if I only had one more to chose. And I have never eaten as many vegetables before in my life - they helped me to learn to like them
Love the staff - they all continue to welcome my weekly visits and they keep me encouraged. I believe Mitch feels the same as he still goes weekly as well.
Worth the time and expense to me that’s for sure
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sharon Gilfeather on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 10:34 AM
This is the best change I have ever made! #1 diet 😁and wonderful staff thank you Carina for all the support 😊
Patricia Schoonmaker on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2019, 03:07 AM
This is the best program that me and my husband have done for us and our health. We feel better and learning to make better choices! I love the benefits you get from things you were not exepcting! Bouns!
Tammy Ramsell Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:49 AM
Professional and accommodating staff. Truly dedicated to supporting your success. Program works great if you follow it!!!
Krys Rochon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 08:30 AM
Frankly, I’ve been nothing short of amazed by Ideal Wellness. Eight months ago, if you’d told me I could lose 30lbs without killing myself at the gym or obsessively counting calories I’d have told you that you were bonkers. Ideal Wellness couples a basic and straightforward eating plan with impressively tasty food. This ketosis based program melts fat off like nothing I’ve ever seen.
The coaches are awesome. Corrina is completely wonderful. Totally supportive, but ready to push you to greater success with great patience and bountiful knowledge. Getting into the swing of the program can be a steep adjustment at first, but once you get going it’s so easy to keep on trucking and watch the numbe
...  more>>
Sherie Bailey Holland on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 19:01 PM
Ideal Protein completely changed my life & health in a positive way. Seeing the pounds come off weekly helped me stay motivated to reach my goal. The education is something I will have for the rest of my life and will be able to teach my children. 4 years and the weight is still off. When I do gain, I know exactly what to do to get it off and I'm done! If you are looking to lose and learn and in the area, call them and get started immediately!
Peggy Lee Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2014, 14:26 PM
I am so glad I decide to try Ideal Protein. It has given me my life back. I have lost 89 lbs and have about 50 more to go. I was so glad to hear that I didn't have to exercise because of my knees. I was taking 2 Celebrex a day for my knees. I have not needed one in months. I have tried many diets including Lap Band which was the worse thing I ever did. I had nothing but problems.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.