Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Houston, TX 77036

7447 Harwin Dr #145, Ste 145, Houston, TX 77036

(832) 582-4040

https://myidealclinic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

8401 Westheimer Rd

(713) 840-9727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

16920 Texas Ave

(832) 835-8023

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

5420 Dashwood Dr

(713) 661-9550

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

4543 Post Oak Pl Dr #102

(713) 621-0003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3100 Timmons Ln

(713) 871-1777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Wellness

9413 Richmond Ave

(713) 278-9788

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trinidad Gabriel on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2021, 13:22 PM
Hola les recomiendo Ideal Medical clinic que te dan una dieta sin pasar hambre y un personal muy amable
Fransisco Guerrero on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2021, 07:54 AM
Es muy efectivo el tratamiento y lo más importante no pasas hambre
Estrella Fugas on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2020, 14:35 PM
Que se den la oportunidad, llamen y hagan su cita; verán resultados excelentes Todo por nuestra salud ): clínica ideal
Business Response:

Muchas gracias por su recomendación y por seguir nuestros consejos!

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Diana Castaneda on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 14:52 PM
Tiene un tratamiento efectivo para Bajar de peso. 100% recomendado
Business Response:

Gracias Diana! Seguimos a sus ordenes.

Isela Orellana on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 18:48 PM
Muy buen servicio las muchachas muy amables. Me han ayudado bastante con mi recorrido de perdida de peso la recomiendo mucho esta clínica. Es la mejor
Business Response:

Muchas gracias por su recomendación! Ustedes son los mejores clientes.

Vanessa Barrera on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2020, 06:59 AM
100% recomendados un equipo muy servicial
Business Response:

Muchas gracias por su recomendación Vanessa!

Rosibel Alvarenga on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:39 AM
primera mente le doy grasias a Dios k pormedio de una linda persona conosi ideal clinica medical me a canbiado mi vida eyos son eselentes seres umanos los doctores son lindos sepreocupan por el bienestar de uno y mental mente es k uno se educa para vivir una vida sana como disen los doctores asen su trabago con amor y profesion Dios los bendiga esta era la clnica k yo buscava ideal para mi❤ selas recomiendo atodos
Selene Govea on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 03:40 AM
Me encanto la clínica son muy amables y responden todas mis preguntas Que eh tenido !
Yadira Molina on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 02:42 AM
I love this clinic it has helped a lot with my goal 🥰
Business Response:

Thank you! We love our patients too!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.