Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
165 reviews
|Car Dealers|Decatur, IL 62526

3010 Grand Prix Dr, Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 875-9500

https://www.idealautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

617 S 9th St

(217) 528-2677

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1597) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(864) · Car Dealers

200 E Madison St

(888) 902-7042
4.9
(368) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(522) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(760) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
165 reviews
5113
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
138
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 06:14 AM
HORRIBLE. 400 DOLLAR PAYMENT 20,000 DLLAR CAR 10YEARS OLD .. FIRST MONTH THINGS BEGIN TO GO WRONG DUE TO THE JOB WE HAVE. WE TRAVEL SO 3000 MIKE WARRANTY. WAS UP QUUCK. THEY BASICALLY SAID NOTHING THEY CAN DO ... ONE MONTH REALLY SHOULD HAVE GOT A BEATER WITH A HEATER jeeeez.
Respond to negative reviews
Dennis R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/14/2015, 04:22 AM
Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ideal Auto sales in 2014 and in April of 2015 I paid the Jeep off. I was told that the title would take 7 to 10 business day to come in as I paid the jeep off very early. I called on the 7th and the 10th day. I was told each time they would call me when my title would arrive. It is now May 14th I called and yet again no idea of where my title is I am told it would be here by the end of next week. I asked her how 7-10 days turned into 30 days. Her response is it was over looked. How could something be over looked if I have called multiple times to get my title..I paid the car off I own the car I want the title. I will warn everyone away from purchasing a vehicle from this company. Just to give a background story I never missed a payment never had an issue (because I didnt have to deal with them) until I paid the vehicle off.
Respond to negative reviews
Don W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 06:54 AM
This is my second car with Ideal. Could not be happier, this one I got for No Money Down! I have always been treated with respect and thats why I continue to do business with them. No one else would finance me back in 2010 but Ideal did. Thank You Ideal!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
cmcquern on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/09/2012, 02:22 AM
DON'T DO IT! We bought a 2007 Grand Prix in February of 2011 and 3 days after the warranty was up, the motor blew. We had to spend $1200 to get a new motor put in the car. When we called Ideal to find out what we could do, they told us they would put a used motor in it for another $1500 added to our balance. Needless to say, we will NOT be going to Ideal EVER again. NOR will I recommend them to my worst enemy!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.