Logo White
Watch Demo

Idea Grove Llc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Business Services|Dallas, TX 75254

14800 Quorum Dr #320, Ste 320, Dallas, TX 75254

(972) 235-3439

http://www.ideagrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Kellogg & Partners
5.0
(1) · Business Services

155 W 15th St

(212) 727-1383
Sara Brady Public Relations, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

222 W Comstock Ave #215

(407) 702-6632
Elmore Public Relations
5.0
(2) · Business Services

311 W Saulnier St

(713) 524-0661
Capital Results
5.0
(2) · Business Services

50 Pear St

(804) 771-5300
PR Consulting Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

304 Hudson St # 600B

(212) 228-8181
Lucas Public Affairs
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1215 K St #1010

(916) 492-2707

About

Call Idea Grove toll-free at (844) 235-3439 for technology PR and inbound marketing services for B2B companies. Based in Dallas with clients nationwide.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Jacobs on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:59 AM
So many communications agencies pay lip service to an integrated approach to communications, where all the channels available are understood and the right ones chosen. But Idea Grove truly gets it, and then some. Add to that a huge focus on client satisfaction, obsession with results, truly talented leaders and empowered teams, and you have the formula for communications success.
Colton Hightower on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:40 AM
Idea Grove is an amazing agency for many reasons. However, I will outline the two that stand out the most for me. Firstly, Idea Grove is a creative hub for clients; with a stream of talent that constantly elevates the level of innovation, strategic thinking and integrated digital services our clients desire. Secondly, its inspiring work atmosphere allows employees to "grow in the grove" and develop from the mentorship of all levels of management. Through collaboration and nurturing feedback, junior level employees have an extra level of pride when they receive a new task they are not familiar with. This is due to the fact they know the feedback conversation will ultimately guide them to a be...  more>>
Katie Scullin Long on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:38 AM
I've worked at Idea Grove for nearly three years now, and I still love it - no Sunday night blues for me. It's a collaborative, integrated environment, not to mention a great place to perpetually learn. It's a very fulfilling place to be, and I see myself staying here long term.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Constance Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2015, 01:11 AM
Katherine R. Dollar on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:59 AM
Stephany Bradford on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 02:24 AM
Idea Grove is unlike any PR firm in the area! They have a unique system down that guarantees results and they are always one step ahead of the game in the ever-changing world of public relations and inbound marketing. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Allison Kelsoe on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 02:13 AM
I have been a social media intern at Idea Grove for the past 3 months and it has been a truly wonderful experience! The people here are so welcoming and have taught me so much. Their approach to PR is truly unique and is the reason why they have had so much success as a young company. I could not have had a more positive experience working with them!
Taylon Childers on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 01:43 AM
Idea Grove has such a refreshing take on inbound PR and marketing. The staff is extremely knowledgable about inbound marketing and they take their time to study each client to create personalized, unique campaigns. Great company!
Bailey Gibson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.