Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Icons Sports & Spirits

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
70 reviews
|Sports Bars|Garden City, SC 29576

2520 US-17 BUS Suite 5, Unit 5, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 947-0799

http://www.iconssportsandspirits.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(292) · Restaurants

5201 N Kings Hwy

(843) 449-4758

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
70 reviews
545
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DJ G review for Icons Sports & Spirits
DJ G on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 05:51 AM
Worth Finding This place has a dive bar feel with one of the most unique menus I have ever seen. I've eaten here three times and I think it gets better with each trip. Portion size is always good and the prices are very reasonable. I thought i was gonna try something new every time I go but now that I've had the pork chop I've found my plate. Might be hard to get something new now. Oh and the chicken mac n cheese was slammin! Once again this place is definitely worth finding and they always have any game you could want on.
1549G-Money review for Icons Sports & Spirits
1549G-Money on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 02:02 AM
Great appetizers, reasonable prices Had cheese sticks and wings, both were very good. Services was slow as they don't have enough help. Are meals were ok, nothing special and we waited for a long time. However the beer was very reasonable and everyone was friendly. Had a great time doing karaoke. Would return again.
akarole review for Icons Sports & Spirits
akarole on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 07:15 AM
Not your typical bar food Creative menu with fresh homemade flavor. You will be hard pressed to find another sports bar with food like this. Prices very reasonable. TV's are a little high for my neck to watch a game though.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
goofy102864 review for Icons Sports & Spirits
goofy102864 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 02:30 AM
Awesome place! Great place to hang out in and watch sports, tried the wings tonight-they were excellent! ! Staff was very pleasant-I will be back!
lovetotravel45963 review for Icons Sports & Spirits
lovetotravel45963 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 03:05 AM
Hidden Gem! Looks like a bar... It's a great food spot! First time here, the four of us shared so we had the chance to taste a lot. We had four different flavor of wings, LOVE the balsamic onion wings! Mac and cheese with chicken, so great... And the burger!!! We got pancetta with mozzarella, fried egg and seasoned mayo... What???!!! So great! We wanted bar food since we have been at the beach all day, but they have great entrees we can't wait to try! Great friendly staff. Come in and enjoy GC's newest foodie place!
Redsappleale review for Icons Sports & Spirits
Redsappleale on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 17:34 PM
Best Sports Bar in Myrtle! This place is awesome! They honestly have the best wings in Myrtle. The owners, Zack and Eric, have truly made this a great place to eat top of the line food and watch our favorite team play. Stop in for a bite or a cold beverage. You won't be disappointed!
Foodjunkie843 review for Icons Sports & Spirits
Foodjunkie843 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 04:23 AM
IMPRESSIVE I am a server. I am very picky about my food. I am also demanding of my servers/bartenders. So, it takes quite a bit to impress me. That being said, Icons is impressive. I have eaten there several times and have NEVER had one complaint. Best shrimp and grits in town and the wings and prime rib are ON POINT. To make a long story short, a tough customer and if I can't find something to complain about, you know it's good. And I have ZERO complaints. Service is every bit as good as the food. Sitting at the bar with Zach is like sitting down with an old buddy for a cold beer. He's as good as they come. Give it a try. You won't be sorry. I would like to comment on the ribs, but my husband and son didn't save me even one bite. I'm guessing they musta been to die for too!!
BrittanyAMR review for Icons Sports & Spirits
BrittanyAMR on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/17/2013, 15:29 PM
Awesome place! This place had great service and really good food. The owners were there both times we went and were really friendly. Great sports bar.
gregcindy review for Icons Sports & Spirits
gregcindy on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 13:37 PM
Good local place. Good nachos & chips. Great wings. Good place. Had the garlic Gorgonzola wings and tried the balsamic wings. All were very good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.