Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iceberg Health Chiropractic Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1670 Mckendree Church Rd. Building: 400B, Bldg 400B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

(678) 985-0444

https://iceberghealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

5533 Collins Blvd

(770) 948-2593

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

427 Moreland Ave NE

(404) 523-1000
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
5.0
(68) · Chiropractors

565 Hardee St

(770) 445-4600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Care for Your Pain. We File Your Insurance. Call Today. Back and Neck Specialist · Eliminate your Pain Today! ‌Whether you're experiencing back pain, feeling out of alignment, or just want to get healthier, we can help. Here at justHealth Chiropractic Studios, we have many different services to fit your specific needs. We love assisting others and helping them feel better again. No matter what your pain or injury is, we will work with you to ensure that you are pain-free and feeling great. * Back Pain ‌* Migraines * Hot/Cold Laser ‌* Massage Therapy ‌* Physical Therapy ‌* Chiropractic Care ‌* Electric Stimulation ‌* Headaches ‌* Ins

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5254
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Scarbrough on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2019, 04:33 AM
I started going for Ozone therapy In October, 3 times a week and the difference in my joints has been amazing! I can’t say enough about how through they are before suggesting treatment for every individual! I’m so glad I went in to check them out!
Markelia Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 08:15 AM
If you care about your Health before sickness,Reward yourself with good care.Car accident rehab.Weight Loss. Ozone Therapy.Chiropractic.Quality care is the key to your well being!
Ninfa Mayorga on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 14:59 PM
I give 5 stars 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Daryn Grant Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:10 AM
Great chiropractic service and friendly staff.
Rose Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 13:04 PM
I was involved in a car accident with my family and we were scared of going to a chiropractor but this clinic has one of the best services and Doctor McGowan is one on one with us which we are so thankful for. Thank you Iceberg Health for taking care of us.
Audrey Zimou on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:47 AM
Thy are the best chiropractors in town. They have helped me feel better after my car accident and I recommend them to everyone.
Teresa Escuadra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 05:36 AM
Buenos Dias y muchas gracias a todas Las personas a m eaten alludando en la terapia a m edta dando x el axidente q tube y la verdad q m Encarta como m alludan y me a tirnden estoy muy a gradecida x la allude y comp m tartan muchas gracias y muchas Bendiciones.
Phoebe Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:29 AM
All the staff are very professional and supportive. I enjoy coming here for my appointments twice a week. Dr. McGowan is very personable and remembers different aspects of my life that we’ve talked about while I’m being adjusted. I have never been in an accident but had some mobility and tension issues in my neck that chiropractic has helped a lot with. Thank you, Iceberg Health!
Duglas Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:48 AM
This place has been a life changing experience since I never understood what chiropractic was. Here I had the opportunity to learn about myself and not feel pain anymore. I’m so thankful for this place and i highly recommended them to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.